A sneak peak at the untamed north, the beauty that is the kenya
a vast country with immense potential
[ATTACH=full]104055[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]104056[/ATTACH]
A sneak peak at the untamed north, the beauty that is the kenya
a vast country with immense potential
[ATTACH=full]104055[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]104056[/ATTACH]
natural landscaping, wonder if @introvert was requested to design this, and whether @Deorro did a 3d render?
[ATTACH=full]104057[/ATTACH]
which way out? no easy exit
[ATTACH=full]104058[/ATTACH]
for the rock climbers, would you love to conquer this peak? most importantly, do you have what it takes?
[ATTACH=full]104059[/ATTACH]
simply breath taking
[ATTACH=full]104060[/ATTACH]
who else would love to take on this peaks?
[ATTACH=full]104061[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]104062[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]104063[/ATTACH]
Headed to Marsabit or Moyale? Nice photos though.
anyone feeling like going for a skinny dip (if you dont mind the crawlers)
[ATTACH=full]104064[/ATTACH]
Tembea Kenya.
D Maina weka water marks kwa hizi mbisha kabla zifike
Mharo news.
Great pics
Great kountry
just in case you are feeling thirsty, there are an oasis in the desert
[ATTACH=full]104065[/ATTACH]
bwana ES, am sure Jaber is tired of the ocean and sandy beaches of Tiwi, you can take her up north and view some spectacular sunsets
[ATTACH=full]104074[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]104075[/ATTACH]
Its been a while since nitembee ii route
So hata wewe ilikuwa umeenda Rhino Charge?
What camera are you using?
clearing the bucket list
mulika mwizi
Mbona nasikia harufu ya ile outdoor cologne ya @jimmy_m?
Great shots! ! !
he/she/it must have had a very bad taste in colognes because i practically stink :D:D:D