The UNIVERSE Is Infinite, So Are Time & Space

I was asking about quarks and you went ahead to quote my comment and talk about my (opinion???) being uninformed and ancient civilizations having figured out “many of these things earlier than I might imagine”. Clearly I assumed you meant they’d figured out quantum physics and manipulation of space-time to traverse timelines forward and backward. Because I don’t see how my question(s) could have misconstrued yet I made no reference to ancient knowledge whatsoever. So maybe figure out Discourse forums first? :green_emoji:

the creator/universe is a perfect being… chaos and order balanced… you are not supposed to understand all this as it will break your feeble human brain. ukienda hii rabbit hole you may go mad

Also, I said anthropocentric outlooks, such that if you distill religions down to their very essence, they’re all basically about looking inward from without, from nature. That’s why (traditional) religions talk of man transcending nature, death. Yet modern man understands he is very much subject to the whims of nature, from cataclysmic asteroid strikes to pandemics and all he can do is prepare to try avert or at least survive fallouts from such, as the universe owes him nothing and no amount of prayer will change the trajectory of an inbound asteroid.

A lot to unpack here but how can you say this with absolute certainty?

It’s the stupid interface.

Jupiter’s storm is bigger than the entire earth

Jupiter’s Great Red Spot with Earth superimposed at the same scale. The huge storm has been shrinking overall since continuous observations began in 1878, but a new NASA study shows it is moving faster and extending upward. Image: NASA

How can you convert Matter into Energy and back agani into matter? The moment humans grasp that technology they will simply strap a kilogram of Hydrogen to a spaceship and head for the stars

Wewe mzee rudi shule wacha kusumbua. Hii ndiyo maswali ungeuliza mwalimu.

thats the beuty of it…nothing is for certain :green_emoji: the more you try to look for answerts the dumber and small you will feel. the perfect cosmic joke

But we’ve got some ideas about the blackhole. Like how time shrinks nearly to a stop

Nonsense who took the picture and from what point ? Don’t consume all nonsense spewed by united sodomites

I recently learnt that black hole can contain other universes. Also maybe we are inside a black hole.

That’s an artist’s rendition. Nobody has ever photographed the Milky way galaxy

Time doesnt exist alone,its Spacetime,time is just the change in space so without space there is no concept of time.

Kumbe unakuanga na akili? Ukiacha capote unaeza enda mbali sana

Now you know why MATTER & ENERGY are intertwined just like SPACE & TIME, there can be no one without the other. ein(ST)ein

To be able to travel at 100% speed of light will require infinite energy, basically you will have to produce energy equivalent to all the energy in the whole universe, something that can not and never be achieved.

When you are able to to travel at the speed of light. Or so I guess.