Tafakari hayo.
And the black hole is inside what?
Black hole from what vantage point? Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
A white hole
Open your mind, think outside earth
Conditions inside a blackhole is very unstable. Unaskia ata light cannot escape, na sisi tuko uku very calm.
No its not
We are at the bottom where it’s cool and calm.
At the end of a blackhole you get spitted out faster than light. Thats how stars are actually born.
Mjamaa wa flat earth
[ATTACH=full]485984[/ATTACH]
Very weak argument
Look at these idiots repeating what they heard on national geographics
Mzungu akishidwa na swali anasemanga ni blackhole, very very convenient when you want to explain god out and the spiritual maths are not mathing.
The massive black hole will still be part of the universe.
They’re idiots and you’re not. Now, what plausible explanation do you have to refute their claims? I know you’ve always claimed to know something that we don’t and that you don’t subscribe to mainstream science. What are the sources of your supposed “hidden” knowledge?
Unapost thread za YouTube kama chieth makena
Sioni Earth ikistand chance if it encountered a black hole,the cosmic black hole’s tidal forces would easily rip the planet apart.The moon itself would fcuk us up if it moved any closer. The closest black hole to Earth is 1560 light years away from us, the chances of us getting pulled into a blackhole are low but never zero
Mbona mnajisumbua ku understand hizi vitu. Kitu najua kifo kwaja.
Then the universe is one big black hole
How sure are you about the white man theories? Or omweri gave you a vision?