The Ukraine Reality

This is Crunch Time …
There are only 2 outcomes of this Invasion…

1. Avoid confronting Putin directly and allow him to destroy and occupy Ukraine … But it will only be a temporary reprieve…sooner than later , a NATO territory will be attacked and NATO will have to respond.

2. Act NOW … Take out Putin , his Cronies , Oligarchs and top Military Brass … Then let Russians determine their own destiny going forward… This war is NOT against the ordinary Russian citizen …

Either option carries the risk of a limited Nuclear Confrontation …

That is sadly now unavoidable since we are dealing with a unhinged Tyrant hell bent on world domination …

So , better to act now , save some lives and send a clear message to all Tyrants worldwide that their aggression will never be tolerated…

This is Crunch Time …

Kwani hiyo war haijawai ishaa.I am disappointed by Putin

War hasn’t gone exactly as envisioned. It is unlikely that he attacks a Nato member.

Unatoa wapi nguvu ya kulecture Russia? A war miles a way with a legitimate cause for herself and her people threatened by NATO Eastward expansion. NATO should back off and stick to its Original Europe borders. We as a people rushed into some silly war without proper foresight but we had to…the threat levels to our economy couldn’t be ignored farther. For Russia, her reasons are even more legit…

However, as Africans, its non of our business, we are not getting dragged into a mzungu war, they care less about our wars.

Putin will not attack a Nato country. He has seen first hand how his army lacks the capability to take on NATO if Ukraine is giving him a headache

Nor will he occupy the whole of Ukraine. He will be happy with the east where Russia enjoys some measure of support of the Russians there. Occupying the country and dealing with an insurgency will be too costly. Takin kyv was about putting a putin friendly regime and not about occupying it

Ojinga. Do you know why The USA has never invaded North Korea?

Pigeni tu kelele hapa…lakini mjue kwa ground mtaendelea kutombwa bila huruma.
@ndume leta analysis yako followed by photos of blown out tanks

[ATTACH=full]434068[/ATTACH]

You are really naive.

Ordinary Russians are banned from various sports worldwide. Wimbledon just announced a ban on Russian tennis players. Youtubers inside Ukraine who are not spewing NATO propaganda, those sticking to the facts ar being accused of hate crimes and YouTube is being pressured to take down their channels.

This ranks highest among the most ignorant things I’ve read this year. Do you mean Tyrants like the House of Saud (Saudi Royals) and the House of Thani (Qarari Royals) who are darlings of the West?

Go, tell it on mole top
Putin is NOT Boris Yeltsin

Where were YOU when the Tartars, Tadjiks and Russians were being killed everyday by Azof in Donbas and their own Ukraina forces could not help them out because Ukranian forces were scared of western backed, financed armed and trained Azof?
Hii ujinga tuache…now the 1 million civilian fatalities in Iraq have been rebranded a right of passage, we told to forget accepet and move on., Afghanistan and Gadhaffi had to go anyway…?
Why do you think the cruel Israel is admant in openly criticising moscow now tor something they been doing fir the last 70 years to Palestina?
Putins concern is not Ukraina joining Nato but EU.
And both will never happen anyway. Zelensky the weak ass government actor is doomed if he does or if he does not.He has to act as the official Ukrainan victim, these are the instructions from Beltnsky, if he does not, Azof will take him out, drag his corpse in the muddy gutters of Kyev and blame it on the blood thirsty Chechnya assasins, either way Ukraina looses.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEIFwLKlq1Q

Putin isn’t going anywhere. Over 84% of Russians support what he is doing. NATO members really don’t want to fight they are just being dragged In by the US. France candidate amesema akiingia wanatoka NATO. NATO ni meffi.

My prayer is for Western Europe to get nuked. Maumbwa UK, France takataka Spain, Italy wakufe by the millions. It’s a win win. Fvck EU and USA

He doesn’t know. He is brainwashed to believe that the USA is always right. Everyone else is evil except Terrorist USA.

Cowardly USA only speciality is invading non nuclear armed nation, na USA ilitombwa mkundu na hungery Somalis. USA ni maffi

Sasa badala ya kushughulikia madeni ya China imefika mpaka kwa mikia yenu, ninyi nyani aina bonobo mnafikiria tu vita ya watu wako bali.

“This war is NOT against the ordinary Russian citizen …” So Rexx you are saying the sanctions imposed against Russia were not meant to hurt and punish the ordinary Russian citizen? Zilikuwa salamu to the ordinary Russian citizen?

Your analysis said Kyiv was to be occupied within days. You compared Iraq and Ukraine and praised Iraqs because their capital was occupied after 2 weeks during the second gulf war. In contrast, you derided Ukraine because Kyiv would fall within a day. How did your prediction go sir? Or you were denied your intended victory-stimulated ecstatic orgasm?

As usual you’re not going to post a screenshot of this analysis that I made. Alafu umesahau hizo picha za tanks. Meanwhile, how many Russian troops have you killed so far? 55,000? 80,000?
Meanwhile, your NATO backers are finding the going somewhat tough :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]434083[/ATTACH]

A lot of issues here to unpack …
So , a few clarifications at a time …

Disclaimer:
I am not a military person but have a keen interest ( … among many other things…) in Conflict History and have actually physically visited and worked in a War Zone …

Fallacy 1: The majority of Russia is in favor of this Invasion.

Nonsense - this is purely Putin’s War.
No Russian was consulted , polled or even properly informed…
The military and Navy were initially told to go and participate in War games in Belarus , Donbas and Crimea…

While this was in progress, Putin ( …like Hitler…) gave his famous 6 hour rambling speech full of Untruths , Contradictions , Historical lies , ethnic beefs and insane imaginations …(…making a long story short here…)

Then the attack order was given , taking everyone ( … including the bulk of his unprepared military … ) by surprise …
This was straight out of Hitler’s 1939 playbook …

Biden and NATO saw this coming but we’re smart enough not to play Putin’s game…
War is like a very complex game of Chess…
And any expert with experience will tell you that military plans are only good for the first 24 hours of any conflict …

Thereafter , “Murphy’s Laws” start to kick in …( … Ask anyone who fought in Vietnam , Afghanistan , Iraq or DRC …I have spoken to a few … ).

• 61 days after the start of this conflict , Zelensky and Ukraine have not surrendered or showed any signs of doing so.
  • NATO has not been cowed and is more more prepared and united that it has ever been in it’s entire existance … Even the tiny Baltic States are breathing fire …
  • The most orderly mass movement of a people at War ever witnessed is in progress …almost 5 million Ukrainians have been safely repartriated to safe zones and ready to continue the fight.
  • Sanctions , Embargoes and Isolation of Russia has been effectively implemented (…even good buddy China has been warned to sit on the fence …) - Putin never expected it would be this serious …
  • Not having thought of any “Exit plan” , Putin’s focus is now throwing all he has at Donbas and getting a land corridor to Crimea and Moldova …

I predict , he will then declare some sort of face saving “Victory” , call for a ceasefire and buy time to prepare another Invasion.

What he has not factored into his calculations is that this Invasion will morph into an Insurgency which he will have no capacity to deal with …

His Syria type “slash and burn” tactics will not work against a determined , well organized and equipped Ukrainian Resistance …

In order to pacify Ukraine , he will need to tie down almost all of his current forces inside the territory at enormous cost , leaving the rest of Russia very vulnerable …

And NATO has not yet even fired one shot in this engagement … :D:D

Endgame Scenario:
Typically , when Putin is cornered , he lashes out in response …
When this campaign bogs down , Putin will revert to his usual threats and possible use of Chemical , Biological and low yield battlefield Nuclear Weapons …

He has no other options as engaging NATO now on several flanks in his current weak state can only have one very quick outcome …a “Desert Storm” type conventional NATO attack on Russia will knock out his Airforce , Command and Control of his highly dispersed Forces in very short order …
NATO can accomplish this very easily and surgically using Tomahawks and Stealth Bombers only …

Leaving him only two Last Options …

• To surrender and withdraw his forces from Ukraine.
  • To go full Nuclear and kiss his ambitions of world domination goodbye …

In the English language , that is known as “Hobson’s Choice” … :D:D:D

War is complex business …

Putin controls Russia and therefore all it’s resources…
The only way to de-fund his war ( … and wake the controlled Russian population to what is going on is Sanctions …)

Putin would then have to answer to his people … :D:D

Let’s clear up a few things for You …

The Azov Regiment :
The Azov Regiment is a unit of the National Guard of Ukraine based in Mariupol in the coastal region of the Sea of Azov.

Azov formed as a volunteer paramilitary militia in May 2014 and has since been fighting Russian forces in the Donbas War.

It first saw combat recapturing Mariupol from Russian forces and pro-Russian separatists in June 2014.
It initially operated as a volunteer police company, until it was formally incorporated into the National Guard on 11 November 2014.
In the wake of the 2022 Russian invasion of Ukraine, the battalion gained renewed attention for its use by Russia in justifying the invasion and during the Siege of Mariupol for its role in the defense of the city.

What Putin has been doing is transplanting Russian speaking people in areas of interest , stoking and arming ethnic tensions and carrying out fake “Referendums” ( …one is planned in Donbass in the next few weeks … ) to encourage seperation …

Ethnic / cultural and religious tensions exist in every country I know ( …including Kenya …) and backward Politicians and tyrants will always try and manipulate them to advantage …

Russia itself has major boiling internal conflicts (… Chechnya , Moldova , Georgia , Kazakhstan … ) which it should sort out first before involving itself in the Internal affairs of Sovereign Independent Nations …

And …
Ukraine membership of the EU is currently being fast tracked and it will eventually join NATO , whether Putin likes it …or not … :D:D

I think am reading/watching a fiction movie right from the deck itself, #simply unbelievable!!!

The propaganda war has thrown logic out of the window.