The Truth

Ojinga is just terrorist…

Unless you give the terrorist his way…, he will cause more…

Arrest the criminal and prosecute…he only stopped after riot act was read to him

Dawa ni Kottyie…àpate kifungu n time to serve.
Ojinga tumfunge

:D:D manchoozi

Kaka bratha tulia na upumue. Ruto ameshikwa makende…he has to balance Raila and Kenya Kwisha hardliners aka criminals . He had to make a peace offering with Raila and try negotiate with Gachagua…hopefully he has a good offer for Raila by Friday or next week we are back to the streets. The rhetoric has gone really down from “ Jamaa wa Server” to “My brother Raila”. Ruto will have to decide if he wants to govern peaceful and make Kenya great or wants to fight with Odinga and spoil his presidency.

Sawa boss…peace is all we need…once Ojinga the terrorist accepts peace sawa…on to the next

@ranny @Kennedy Maina where are you at?

Ruto sin Uhuru, they said. What a joke of a man. Nowadays he looks like a rained-on chicken.

of course he is not uhuru, hakuna handshake mtapata

Wewe kaa hapo na hizo handshake zako. Am sure kichinichini you are very worried where you will get your next meal.

handshake hampati

Sawa. I won’t even try to engage a fool like you.

Hakuna handchieth kijana.