The only election that was rigged in Kenya was 2007 and that was before the new katiba. Other than that no election has ever been rigged. I stand by that. Kenyan courts have even made our elections so transparent. The ruling by the courts that the results declared in every polling station are final and not subject to change by anyone except by the court of law made the elections more transparent. Provided the political party has got agents in every polling station no elections can be rigged. The media can also do independent verification and tabulation of those results declared in the polling station by having presence in every polling station and in order to obtain the final results. The kenyan media is however just lazy and normally relies on IEBC instead of doing their own independent verification and tabulation.
Kenyan elections are very transparent. Its only the perennial loser Raila who has made the IEBC and the elections to appear rigged by having never conceded defeat at all and bashing the IEBC and the results released. Even 2022 if beaten with the same system he claims to have now, he will just complain how the IEBC is incompetent and how it has rigged him in the elections. The only time Kenya will move peacefully is when Raila is out of the political scene; when he is not contesting for any election. This guy Raila is the cause of all the post election political problems we have had every election here. He does not use the given constitutional means of the courts and resorts to extra constitutional means of maandamano, handshake and swearing himself as president. 2002 elections, 2005 referendum and 2010 referendum were considered free and fair because the losers Uhuru Kibaki and Ruto accepted the results.
Now tell me which elections has the perennial loser ever accepted and judged as free and fair. Elections will only be free and fair to Raila when he wins the elections. If he is defeated 2022 he will contest the elections and ask for another handshake or change of the constitution as usual, you can recall Okoa kenya and now BBI. The guy is just a useless trouble maker. Right now he is buys supporting BBI because he thinks it will propel him to statehouse and vanquish Ruto politically and that Uhuru will support him but wait 2022 ataona moto and he will just be back to streets and crying of electoral theft as usual again.
What Raila is doing now is just like what he did in 1997 by joining KANU expecting to be supported by Moi only to be dumped then he rebelled and castigated Moi. He is the single threat to our democracy and institutions. Just observe now how is supporting the mutilation of the independence of Judiciary, police service and creation of imperial presidency things he has always acted or meant us to believe he is against in his apparent fight for democracy. But he is doing so because he thinks he will be the president of Kenya post 2022 with that imperial presidency. Lets wait and see, if he does not become the president you will see how he will trash this BBI constitution he has championed for ask for the review claiming its an imperial one. The good thing he is retiring soon and his age wont allow him to be in the political space and kenya will be much better after that.
[MEDIA=twitter]1322040919273648128[/MEDIA]
Raila makes Kenya’s elections unnecessarily expensive by making silly demands like having ballots printed abroad. Which country that wants to industrialize still has simple ballot papers printed outside its boarders. Yet we even print money here and millions of newspapers daily. Halafu the fool still goes ahead and loses. Ojinga kabisa
I find jubilee bonobos irredeemably stupid.
See you fool, out of 40883 form 34A, IEBC never received 11k+ of them. They never even submitted them in court even when the judges asked for them. How do you announce results without verifying results from 11k+ polling station ?
The presidential votes had an excess of 600k votes casted more than all other seats i.e. parliamentary, gubernatorial etc. They argued that accounted for prisons and diaspora, yet registered diaspora votes + prisons were mere 9k. Where did the rest come from?
It’s only that jubilee managed to rig technologically. Otherwise wizi ni wizi.
hiyo logic ya ku print ballots abroad sijewai elewa yet , they can even contract de larue if they are so afraid zita ibiwa,. hiyo contract wanafaa wapee mhindi industrial area and they can even send observers and gsu if they still think mhindi can sneak something, which is virtually impossible since such files are usually hard to open and edit midway since you risk corrupting the whole file. the way bank sends its card and cheque data to de larue, not worth the effort to edit .
Can you table that evidence here we see…whacha propaganda za NASA pekee hapa
the first 2017 election was rigged 100% and it was nullified by the court, if ojinga hadnt absconded the repeat election it would have been rigged as well [SIZE=2]liwe liwalo[/SIZE]
Didn’t you follow the petition? Acha nkutaftie uache kureason ka bonobo
Check on submission of Otiende Omollo and pheroze, alaf unawesa tafta kama IEBC and the thieving side ever denied
Thanks for sharing this video.
Langat, I know I am making an assumption here as I don’t know you, so bear with me. Pls do not be consumed by Kenyan politics unless unalipwa. Dip in and dip out…
The minute these fools pair up as it suits their stomachs is sooner than later.
Ni hayo tuu kwa sasa.
I was expecting you to give me the verdict of the court not arguments of the lawyers that they can always twist to suit their arguments when arguing a case. Give me the verdict of the Supreme Court that agreed that indeed they were those irregularities you have mentioned above
Yaaani wewe na ubonobo huwes tafta ata ile extended ruling uone ka they agreed with this? Laziness or brainless?
Don’t worry friend. I don’t take politics seriously. It’s more like fun for me… Just like a hobby or games where you support this team vs that… I don’t take it to heart as such and even I don’t care who wins the elections. It’s just kinda like hobby for me…
Can you quote the Supreme Court ruling by producing it here that made those allegations you have made above…without that then it’s just another propaganda
I will find for you that more than 30 pages ruling ujisomee. If you can’t conclude theft from just 20 min submission, bure kabisa
You quote for us that part of the ruling. Take a screenshot of it for us and paste it here
[ATTACH=full]331174[/ATTACH]
from http://kenyalaw.org/caselaw/cases/view/140716/
Such posts are usually a lot more interesting to read in retrospect a few years later, when people have matured in their opinions and gained a better understanding of the fluidity of politics and politicians. Time can teach valuable lessons when allowed to run its course.
You saying you dont take politics seriously is like a prostitute saying she’s a virgin. You had to start a fresh thread on this after your initial post didn’t get as many likes as you wanted.
And stop talking evidence, people get murdered everyday and we never get to know the truth. Just relax and wait, 2022 isn’t that far. The same will be replicated.
Ameshindwa kureply hii. Saa izi najua anasharpen izo meno zake za kivampire akitafta comeback.