The Truth About The Ark Of Noah In Africa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UxQ8ZHC3GFc

[SIZE=5]The Truth About The Ark Of Noah In Africa[/SIZE]

The ark of Noah came to rest in Mt Ararat in Turkey

Grown man thinking there was ever an ark

Why do you think there was never an ark anywhere?

C’mon man it’s okay to be a believer but pia being rational ni kitu muhimu zaidi especially if you have a family dependent on you.

:D:Dwacha ninyamaze

What if the ark was just a big ship like Titanic? Evidence of a flood in ancient times has been proved by archeologists.

The Flood: Mesopotamian Archaeological Evidence | National Center for Science Education

Evidence for a Flood | Science| Smithsonian Magazine

@slevyn utatahiri lini? Hujachoka kubeba hio foreskin yako inanuka mbuta imeoza?

Hujachoka kuamka unakuta foreskin yako imekwama ndani ya mkundu? Foreskin iliingia ndani ya mkundu kama umelala.

In short @slevyn Otoyo, umejidinya the whole night thinking you were fucking Hally Berry.

Mjaluo @Tom Bayeye Otieno pia hujidinya usiku anashtukia amejimwagia kwa rasa.

Masaibu ya Wajaluo.

@Swansea Ochollah hutembea all over Maryland with his foreskin inside his anus.

all this because the village agreed that you have a small penis…pathetic:D:D:D

“The scientific version of Noah’s flood actually starts long before that, back during the last great glaciation some 20,000 years ago”.

“the story of Noah’s flood. Scholars have known for a long time that the Bible isn’t the only place this story is found — in fact, the biblical story is similar to a much older Mesopotamian flood story in the epic of Gilgamesh”

Those are excerpts from your shared Smithsonian magazine. It buttresses my first point. It’s okay to religious /believer but muhimu sana knowing the limits to go.

Chifu do you also believe Noah lived 900+ years?

It’s not possible but maybe 900 could be months then the translator misinterpreted.

Typing error probabry

Maybe

:D:D Methuselah jeh? Typo as well?

Maybe too. You will find that most people in Genesis were living for hundreds of years, some close to a thousand but when you go to other books, the lifespans decrease drastically. You can’t totally rule out the possibility of errors occuring during the translation from original scripts.

Fact is the Bible as we know it appropriated most of the leading folklore za those times and made it sound like ni zao. Hata hii Noah story was appropriated from the Sumerians.