Boy shaud president Nyakundi, using his latest pseudo account, announced on Twitter the other day that Ruto has acquired another one.
Of course gullible Kenyans quickly jumped on the matter.
Remember, this is the same Ruto who owns 680 Hotel, Boulevard, Taj Mall, Southend Mall, Mediamax and at least 4 other choppers.
The other day I said here that anything claimed to be owned by Ruto, other than the ones he has agreed, should be taken with a pinch of salt.
I revise that and say that every rumour about his properties should be dismissed as complete bs.
On that new chopper, David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust has stated categorically that it belongs to them. They actually stripped Nyakundi naked on his own tweet.
I was just about to say wait till someone says it belongs to ruto…ata ukiwa mbirrionaire what do you need four choppers for. Kwani unabadilisha kulingana na rangi ya boxer.
Same reason why people politicians by dozens of cars. Ukifika big leagues, choppers are the in thing. Anyway most of the time they are leased out to small aviation companies
I’m willing to bet that despite the DSWT stating that this is their chopper, Nyakundi and his ilk will still forward this nonsense as gospel truth. Nikiuliza, how the f*ck did he know it was cleared duty free? Conspiracy theories zitatumaliza.
Big boss macho nyanya has a special relationship with those elephant guys, and spent some 3 days in kibwezi some few weeks ago, after show ya mangombe enye mzungu wa ranch pale Salama kuwin kikombe.
The Gutter Press have Ruto’s heli in a diplomatic hiccup. Maybe you can explain.
The drama started playing out when senior Kenya defense officials were alerted of a foreign aircraft with armed personnel requesting to fly into Kenyan airspace in hot pursuit of DP’s chopper which was returning to home following Ruto’s official visit to Congo.
Before he departed Kenya, Ruto ignored security advise to take a fixed-wing aircraft as he was going to overfly swathes of Congo forest which are controlled by anti-government rebels. It would appear the decision to fly by helicopter was deliberate and convenient.
That gutter writer’s sources were his/her own imagination seated in their bedsitter.
No effort to even research on the maximum lifting weight of a typical passenger chopper. No effort to research on the volumetric size of 5 tonnes of gold and how that would be squeezed into a passenger helicopter.
The gutter writer also thinks you can operate a helicopter like a dreamliner, across vast distances, in this case Kenya to Congo.
Not to mention how 5 tonnes of gold were waiting for Ruto to come collect them.