The trouble with annexation

[ATTACH=full]469324[/ATTACH]

As you can see from the map, Putler is claiming to have annexed lands that he doesn’t even have control of. Ukraine controls approximately 1% of Luhansk, 42% of Donetsk, 28% of Zaporizhzhia and 9% of Kherson. This map is before the defeat in Lyman so it needs to be updated.

Now that Putler has set the precedent, I have also decided to do some annexing of my own.

I FlashG of ktalk hereby annex Leningrad Oblast, Novgorod Oblast and Vologda Oblast. Any attack on these areas will be met with the full force of NAFO nukes. Any Russians living there are given 12 months to either pledge their allegiance to me or to vacate the areas.

Signed: FlashG of ktalk
Date: 2nd October 2022

You are on a spectrum enda ukapimwe tafathali.

what happened to the “great offensive” that was supposed to take back crimea? , comedian and his homosexual masters in the west should know once referendum is done ukraine can never regain those territories once fully liberated

Tombwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

What happened to Putler’s nukes? Si alisema this time he’s not bluffing? Sasa Lyman imeenda tu hivyo na amenyamaza banae. Mwambie arushe hata nuke nusu hatujakataa

doesnt matter , the region is russia now and 300k reservists and being deployed to plug the gap

Kwa hivyo unasema Putler’s words don’t matter? It’s good to see you admit this.

Halafu if signing a piece of paper is all it takes to annex a region, si pia mi nimeannex: Leningrad Oblast, Novgorod Oblast and Vologda Oblast. By this time next year I will rename them to the United States of FlashG

Putin’s immense power comes from being unpredictable.I wouldn’t get surprised if he used nukes,while people still thinking that he is bluffing.

you are a deluded fool

Wacha matusi wanaume ni kuonana. Kuja Langata cemetery. I will clobber you and proclaim third world war has started.

kelb! baradhuli! Ambie Putler awachane na fake promises

Wewe nilkuuliza swali ukakataa kujibu. Kwa nini Putler aliwachilia Azov commanders?

Kuja Langata nikujibu.

Wacheni all this Putin nyeff-nyeff …

• Putin has painted himself into a corner …
    His plans have seriously backfired …
    Russians have no stomach for any War …
    They are emigrating in droves to escape forced conscription into his army …

• the prison jailbirds now being hastily recruited to fight this miserable war will be sitting ducks for the battle hardened Ukraine Army …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sbjdq2P6fNA

• take it from me …
    Putin will not DARE to fire any Nuclear weapons …
    The consequences of such an action will be the end of Russia as you know it …
    President Joseph Biden and the entire NATO leadership have been very clear on this issue …

A quick fix for this mess is just the removal of Putin …
No Putin , No War … :D:D:D

The next 1-2 weeks are critical.

The reality of MAD still exists.

If Russia ends, so does the west.

They will wipe each other off the face of the earth.

The rest of humanity will die agonisingly through starvation induced by the global nuclear winter.

I hope both sides are not suicidal.

I think the longer the war,the more likey Putin will fail and Russia might explode from within.The west knows and they are enabling Ukraine withstand.