The Tragedy of Ku-Re-Locate Family Majuu;- Kutombewa Bibi

@Uncle Best Kuja hapa uketi na uskize…

I don`t mean to diss you or be-little you as a man But you are just about to re-write a story that i have seen told All too many times hapa majuu…

Chapter One; Where You are Now as a Man.;

You are most probably a very successful man by Kenyan Standards (good six figure job,Hustle on the side ,kids in lavish Academies and a wife who lacks for Nothing).
But that is Success Only by the Kenyan Measurement of Success.
Your wife ,your kids and all your neighbors and relatives All Respect you as the man that Made it in Life and this puts pressure on you to seek more “Success” seeing that you have achieved all Attainable Goals in Kenya!

What to do as a Man of Your Status in a bid to Keep up and Maintain your Status?..

You have to move Abroad so that your friends,relatives,neighbors and all their kids may forever sing of your achievements!.. (isn`t it how Success is measured in Kenya?)

Plus, you need to prove to yourself and your Mrs. that you still “got it”.

Chapter Two:

You get the Visa easily because you know people that Know PEOPLE…

Alafu wewe na bibi yako mnafika majuu looking abit disheveled because to begin with you didnt come dressed for the Occasion! Its Winter and you are wearing last summers outfits and so you don`t just stand out; you look out of place and in need of help!

Your old Best friend or that Relative who promised you accommodation meets you at the airport and he has the best intentions of helping you to get on your own two feet but he also has a very Busy life here majuu…

You are used to First Class treatment by Mboches ,houseboys and All others that you consider to be “beneath you” by Kenyan Standards.
That also implies to the relative of yours who has been working hard to make this happen and in time he/she realizes that they have just about given this too much of their time so umeanza kuwachokesha!

You,in time start gravitating to new friends most likely than not from other African countries and they all tell that you would be in actual fact be better off without that relative/ friend of yours that helped you get to Majuu in the first place.

They even organise a cheaper paid job and a shoddy rented flat just to help you escape the “Menace” that is you “Sponsor”…

Kidogo mashida za visa come biting and just when you think that you had made your way inspite of the person that helped you get here in the first place, you discover that you now need him/her to sign some paperwork etc…
But you have by now made them your enemy and you have even told all your friends and relatives back home vile mlitemwa na nanii…

So now; you and your wife (and maybe kids) are isolated and helpless in a cold country far away from home!

The End;

And that is where a Fisi like @Ka-Buda comes in!

A Fisi Always preys on the “Vulnerable”… kikikikiiiii…

Wewe umeleta bibi yako msupa hapa ulaya alafu you are now destitute and helpless na ulikuwa umemzoesha maisha ya kifahari?!..

And an Old- timer like me hapa majuu we always crave fresh meat from Africa alafu najibamba na the Latest Bima ama Benz thanks to my good credit.
Wife yako ananicheki in a Brand New Range Rover na labda ni Rental ama ni ya Credit anafikiria mimi i am the man that she has Always been Looking for!..

And that is the Tragedy of a Well to do married Kenyan man going majuu to make a new start.
Our Kenyan Sistas are so impressionable i can guarantee they will NOT stand by you when you get here.
I have seen Countless times and its not just a Kenyan thing,; its an “immigrant” thing…

Moral of the story;
If you are not struggling in Kenya and you love your wife and Family; Kaa tu Kenya.

29 Likes

Siku hizi ni opposite mblo…bibi anakuambia anarudi Kenya kiasi kumbe ma exes ndio wanakula mtaani.

Huyo ni bibi tu mjinga sana and what kind of a man allows the wife to go back to Africa alone ati nibaki na waniaju?..
That is a sign of a failed relationship anyway.

Wife ni atulize hapa na waniaju nijibambe pale Mtwapa but it doesnt mean that i still Dont Love her with all my Heart!..

:D:D waniaju…unajua nimechukua dakika ngapi nikijiuliza waniaju ni nani?

Typical New Kenyan Generation ya “Majambaz” hata Sheng lazima tuwarudishe shuleni… kikikikii…

@kabuda hataki uende ulaya bro.

hata hapa hapa same situation only this time ni bibi ametoka ocha anaingia Nai alafu anapata @uwesmake na x6 yake.

I was listening to an online radio via internet in August 2014 and a Lady, an HR officer in the office found me and asked, ‘‘which station is that?’’ I told her its Radio Maria Tanzania. Then she asked ‘‘so you can listen radio online?’’ I said yes. She went on ‘‘hata kutoka majuu?’’ I was surprised, ati majuu? I asked her, ‘‘heaven?’’ I thought majuu is heaven!!! She replied, ‘‘sii huko!! Abroad!!’’ She took me stupid. Others laughed at me. …

ile post ya kwenda Sweden… @Uncle Best alisema akona mkudigan wa 1.5yrs

Kuna faithful women Kabuda niwaigua

W

Wahh thanks sana kabuda. Hiyo story nimewacha

nikiwa US a guy came having been posted by an international company. being busy, he asked me to be helping when possible to take wife to pick up son from childcare,did it for sometime saa hii wife ako na digits zangu started calling me ooh plis take me to Target or walmart then ooh i’m bored come drive me around and show me the city coz hubby is so busy. kidogo the club scene kiasi and I grabe her some margaritas. I fought the urge and never tried any hanky panky she didn’t either but seating kwa club chapaing storos while drinking and jungus are ooh your girlfriend is pretty. “Aaw! look at the lovely couple always together having drinks while talking and laughing” we never corrected them and we would sit and laugh it off. then once in a while we would say “na kama ingekua kweli?” then laugh some more. then it happened, the accidental touching, placing her hand on mine to stress a point but this time I could feel my body respond to tthe touch but fight back. then one day she stood up to go to the bathroom.and tripped and I held her as she fell on my thighs. Laughter as she remained in that position kiasi. “Aki Koolibah nimewashaaa!” the she stood up leaving me with akasoft boner. I fought it hard gulped a margarita and shook the thought away. dropped her off and we hugged goodnight, that hug that lingers for a second or two and you dont realize you are softly rubbint the back. I became conscious that my fingers lingered on the bra.

next one week I pretended to be busy and turned down requests for favors. then I realized I was missing her company so when she called I didn’t even realize I had remite started my car and gobbled my croisant before heading out with my coffee mug. she called the nanny and extend time and asked me for cash to pay the extra time so that hubby asijue. it was a friday she wanted clubbint from six to nine. tukaenda. usual drill some club hopping then settled at our usual with the waitress smiling “Guys look who’s here? our favorite happy couple”. took drinks storos and at near nine we left. while walking to the parking lot she slipped drunkenly and I held her and she clinged to my jacket laughing and apologising then she stood up, still holding my jacket and I holding her. Silence…“Uko poa?” I asked meekly. “Eeeh”. Silence. we looked into each others eyes. I swear sijui kuliendaje ama ni shetani na kama ni shetani huyo alikua ananijali maslahi, but sijui whether it was her face coming closer to mine or mine to hers but our lios touched na tukaanza zile zinaitwa masnoggy. she sighted and let go and I pounced, sema kumumunya, kudara and she is sighing and mumunyaring back. Mzee abdalla is firing on all six cylinders.Tension, passion. Stop. “Wow!” but no regrets. Came back to senses. “Tuende tuchukue Denno (the son)”. Got in car and we headed in silence tensive silence but no regrets…To Be Continued

12 Likes

Maliza Risto buda…
We know it ended up with you ramnyaring her but we need the Details …

When you spend time with a person,feelings automatically grow

shipoto

Hii Kumatalk mbona haiishi???:mad:

"If You Cant Be with the one that you Love; you Love the One youre With. (Mhenga @Ka-Buda 2016)

Love cn eff you up literally

correction…Feelings can…

Some times I dont understand your languages, can you say smthing we can get?