[ATTACH=full]170137[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]994301007512375296[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]170137[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]994301007512375296[/MEDIA]
They’ll say they’re “adjusting for inflation”
Lakini no matter how much is spent, retarded kenyan motorists will still need traffic police to show them how traffic lights work.
Yaani tulipoteza gakuo hivyo tu tukabaki na mchezo tupu. NAIROBI COUNTY ikue na special status Gakuo awekwe ndani na executive action
Gakuo is around and can still be effective if given some room to work ubaya wa sonko he’s an all knowing kamiti graduate…makes all executive decisions and no one has the balls to question him pale city hall
In the budget estimates of financial year 2018-2019 for Nairobi County I don’t see any provision for traffic lights tender. Two, the 15 billion quoted there is 3/4 of the devolved funds Nairobi county will get. Lastly KURA is already implementing the Intelligence traffic lights system being put up by a German firm.
In other words this is very fake post aka fake news. Share widely.
This concerted war on Gov. Sonko by PS Kibicho will backfire on his face and it will take down Gordon, Pauline and others. Kama Gov. Sonko refused PS Kibicho from taking a lead in some projects, its within his rights and only UhuRuto can overrule him not civil servants.
Who is Mungai kihanya??? bado ni cuzo ya Uhunye .I hear there’s that name in The Kenyattas.
Follow the tweet Mr Mkuki and see what comes next:
[ATTACH=full]170154[/ATTACH]
Niaje Matumbi…
Unakanyaga live wire ukimuita hivyo.
Not sure if they are retarded. But he is a very brilliant chap…a former Physics lecturer at Egerton University. He had once offered to ‘automate’ the traffic lights in Nairobi for free.
Now writes for Nation on a column ‘World of Figures’
Sare hizi Brathe, utafanya akasirike then apeane executive order Ktalk ipotee tena kama jana
Expound please. Kwani hizo huwa manual
typo guys, typo
naona kama ni Deorro ali surbotage.Where is the bagger since jana?.It seems there was some misunderstanding jamaa ikaangusha site naikahepa.Since the incident hajaonekana hii area
I don’t know much about this subject but fully automated lights adjust their timing based on traffic flow. They also make corrections to all other lights leading to that road.
Expound please, he had offered to do it for free…
The ‘timing’…According to his computation, the timing should put into account the distance between two traffic lights, the acceleration/deceleration speed…such that when you leave University way traffic lights heading to Kenyatta Avenue lights, by the time you get there, the lights should be green, hence no waiting…more of an academic argument though
Who uses the lights in Kenya anyway? honestly, most of these leaders act foolish just accepting any well typed proposal brought to the table. Mind you the lights were done less than 5 years ago. No continuity in governance at all. I don’t live in Nairobi, but I am damn sure residents there need water and sewerage more than they need traffic Iights
Wah!