i am amazed that almsot everyone here is anti-ruto. what is irritating is that they even blame ruto for things that he has nothing to do with. They crititise for the sake of crititising. if you think ruto doesnt deserve being the president, wait for 2027 and elect those who will magically fund everything while reducing taxes. vote for those who will eliminate all taxes.
Or if you think you can do better than ruto, offer yourself for election. For now, ruto is the president until 2032. if you dont like it, hang yourself.
i have seen lots of disrespect all over social media in the name of criticism. if ruto can cement his relationship with Raila, i think it’d allow for creation of jeshi la Ruto to instill discipline among kenyans. i really dont know why Ruto fears having his own militia to discipline kenyans. If Raila had won, i am sure by now we’d be having jeshi la baba and i would certainly be a member. Insulting the president is something that should not be tolerated.
Waspere wote, tunawajua
Hata ulambe anus ndaaaaani ukweli lazima
Ruto has EVERYTHING to do with all the serious problems that bedevil our Citizens.
- Personal and Political Freedoms
- National Security
- Economy and National Prosperity
- Jobs and Industry
- Infrastructure
- Education
- Health
As Head of State and Governing “Coalition” , the buck stops with him and him only …!!
Which of these do you want to excuse his well documented failures …???
Ngombe Kabisa…
You can suck his dick and arc your ass for penetration for all we care Ruto is the single reason majority of Kenyans are facing financial difficulty and harsh economic times because of his inept, demented govt policy and the faster he dies and spares us the misery the better, akwende.
Yaani even wishing death on the guy because of a recession.
Akwende ghaseer.
Humbwer mpee mkia yako akutombe
quma enda ukalambe tako statehouse
We will vote Ruto again in 2027, murima washike adabu
You’re a cock-sucking butt-loving idiot.
The only way to remove Nabii is assassination. We need it asap
Unalipwa mangapi hata mimi niende interview? Unapigia Ruto ndebe saidi.