I am yet to see ONE who came out better off.
And im not talking about ones that i read about from anga sijui Roysambu etc.... I cant talk about online mushene because i don`t have the facts to back me up.
I`m talking about Kenyan women in Germany, Kenyan women in Ireland and Kenyan women in the UK.
I have lived in these three countries extensively and i can talk without fear or prejudice what i have seen with my own eyes.
Haki ya mama i don`t believe in witchcraft ,juju etc… because i am a God fearing simple man and i believe that Jesus saved me from such principalities and powers.
But i have lost a few Kenyan “girlfriends” to these Naija men over my 2 decades plus living abroad.
In the beginning, they appear better off and they actually make you feel inadequate as a man because to be honest, you cant afford the designer make believe lifestyle these Oga brathas give them. You cant take them on foreign holidays, drive them around in flashy borrowed cars or put them up in fancy addresses around town.
But then again if you are a patient wise African man, you weigh things up and soon you cum to realise that apart from BULLSHIT, there is nothing that these Naijas are offering your ex girlfriend that you couldn`t if you borrowed beyond your means and lived a “wannabe” lifestyle.
Its not like they are wiser than you.
Its not like they are smarter than you.
Its not like they work harder than you.
In the UK right now there is a huge population of Kenyans (and dare i say Kikuyu women) who are in their 30s and 40s who arrived majuu in the late 90s early 2000s who are single mothers to kids sired with Naijas and who are in their late teenagehood early 20s.
These brats are nothing but wahala and the fact of the matter is that their daddies got “papers” out of the fact that they were born and their dads later went back to Nigeria to bring their legitimate wives.
These scenery is repeated to me so often i have been to parties where Naija men not knowing that i was a Kenyan have talked to me about Kenyan women as “paper women” and “easy whores”…
Sometimes i cunt decide if our easy pretty faced naive whoring Kenyan women deserve Naijas or whether we should protect them from the predatory nature of our West African brathaz.
The worst thing that could happen to a Kenyan woman is for them to meet a Naija man.
I have 3 teenage daughters born majuu and i have made it clear to them what my thoughts are about Naija men kabla waniletee mmoja.
I am an increasingly traditional Kikuyu man as i age so my mind on this matter is made.
Somali zoomal…in closet…kila mutu anaongea swahili ni zoommall…na wana kisu
Ministry of sounds…high…wtf…closet full of cameras…
Expensive for nada…train to europe…over hyped expensive isht…I had to vumilia for a while tho…
I have seen beautiful isht all over Europe that convinced me…the idiots didn’t make it themuselfu…cathedrals created by non humans…they say created in 1800isht…but as astute student…najua ni vako that it could have been created by such a retarded populace…at the time
What I thought was history ni scam…muosho mmoja wa akili…you have to see the magnificence to understand hata leo hatuwez…
All history you think you know ni upuz ulidanganywa…unajua hujui…
I saw such beauty which I continue to see everywhere I vacation…that convinced me all the history unajua ni fake…Kuna wazito who did this before us…
…and as a scientist…I see it from another angle…EM
I have seen architecture beyond it’s time… genius…that cant be explained by the upuzi isht they teach u
Are your dotas still pre wall soft meat gals?
Warudi nyumbani Kama summer bunnies ,I add mileage before entering Aberdare forest ,cottage yangu huko iko sawa kabisa.
sfuraiangi i may sire daughters… even tho kuwaambia vile umewaambia sio enough, raise them properly then empower them, that is enough to make them high value people who can attract and learn how to sift high value men who won’t knock them up. that should give you peace of mind
Admin saidia huyu…is there a way where one can attach voice notes coz kuandika nayo imemshinda kabisa though huwa na tupoints in what he says…hope huwa huongei hivo:D
A majority of women who are addicted to quick success usually don’t have long-term plans or skills that can leverage for income. That’s why wengi hurudi msoto after their Nigerian lovers get arrested or disappear to another country