The Tally in Pitt

At 97, you’d think death would be a little kinder. All of them were senior citizens. There’s a special place the Jews would like to stuff that idiot.

[SIZE=7]These are the victims of the Pittsburgh synagogue shooting[/SIZE]
By Dakin Andone, CNN
Posted at 11:59 AM ET, Sun October 28, 2018

B — [/B]Eleven lives abruptly ended on Saturday when a gunman stormed the Tree of Life Synagogue in Pittsburgh’s historic Squirrel Hill neighborhood.

On Sunday, Karl Williams, Allegheny County’s chief medical examiner, released the victims’ identities in a news conference.

Among those killed were a pair of brothers and a married couple. The oldest was 97 years old, and the youngest 54.

“To the victims’ families, to the victims’ friends, we’re here as a community of one for you,” said Pittsburgh Mayor Bill Peduto. “We will be here to help you through this horrific episode. We’ll get through this darkest day of Pittsburgh’s history by working together.”

Here are the victims of the Pittsburgh shooting:

• Joyce Fienberg, 75, of Oakland neighborhood, Pittsburgh
• Richard Gottfried, 65, of Ross Township, Pennsylvania
• Rose Mallinger, 97, of Squirrel Hill neighborhood, Pittsburgh
• Jerry Rabinowitz, 66, of Edgewood Borough, Pennsylvania
• Brothers Cecil and David Rosenthal, 59 and 54, of Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh
• Bernice and Sylvan Simon, 84 and 86, a married couple from Wilkinsburg, Pennsylvania
• Daniel Stein, 71, of Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh
• Melvin Wax, 88, of Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh
• Irving Younger, 69, of Pittsburgh’s Mount Washington neighborhood

Hii si ungeweka kwa trumptalk ?

97 is nothing compared to the Palestinians who have been unfairly incarcerated …maimed …whole families wiped out

Palestinians can’t even go to their farms peacefully

I cannot see anything Israel without thinking about the plight of my fellow Arabs

the american media goes out of its way to humanize the victims when they are white…when they are black victims of a “mentally sick” white they are just statistics…

Your bearings have been knocked out of alignment. Try and focus

Clearly you own no car …alignment isn’t about bearings

That’s not entirely correct. You can’t quote any incidence where the media or anybody else has dehumanized black victims.

??

I’ve a solution for ya - BLOCK ME! Dealing with a nincompoop is no picnic for me.

did they tell us who the victims of the church shooting were or i missed it? weren’t they just a number?

Won’t hold brief for the media because you have a point. They didn’t dehumanize them though.

There are many question marks.

Ok. I’ll block you. Be happy.

[SIZE=6]Pittsburgh mayor REJECTS Trump’s call to have ARMED guards in places of worship to tackle mass shooters, saying that’s not the answer to violence[/SIZE]
By Emily Goodin, U.s. Political Reporter For Dailymail.com10:32 EDT 28 Oct 2018, updated 12:39 EDT 28 Oct 2018

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2018/10/28/14/5500760-0-image-a-13_1540737860306.jpg
[li]Pittsburgh Mayor William Peduto said an armed guard would not have helped stop Saturday’s shooting at the Tree of Life Congregation Synagogue[/li][li]‘I don’t think that the answer to this problem is solved by having our synagogues, mosques and churches filled with armed guards,’ he said[/li][li]‘This is a case where, if they had an armed guard inside, they might have been able to stop him immediately,’ Trump said on Saturday[/li][li]The president also said he would visit Pittsburgh but offered no details [/li][li]Peduto said that it would be up to the victims’ families if Trump should visit them [/li][/ul]
Pittsburgh Mayor William Peduto rejected President Donald Trump’s idea that an armed guard in the Tree of Life Congregation Synagogue would have stopped a mass shooting that resulted in 11 deaths.

‘I don’t think that the answer to this problem is solved by having our synagogues, mosques and churches filled with armed guards or our schools filled with armed guards. I think we’re dealing with an irrational person who acted irrationally. And trying to create laws around that is not the way that we should govern. We should try to stop irrational behavior from happening at the forefront. And not try to create laws around irrational behavior to continue,’ he said Sunday on NBC’s “Meet the Press.”

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2018/10/28/14/5500488-6325897-image-a-10_1540736667113.jpgPittsburgh Mayor William Peduto rejected President Donald Trump’s idea that an armed guard in the Tree of Life Congregation Synagogue would have stopped Saturday’s shooting

It is in the interest of Drumpf’s sponsors, the NRA, to sell as many weapons as possible. Would they equip the guards with military grade assault rifles, hundreds of ropunds and an assortment of grenades?

You just missed it, Buddy. Therefore your allegation is patently false.

https://edition.cnn.com/2015/06/18/us/charleston-south-carolina-shooting/index.html

Charleston church shooting victims remembered at Dylann Roof trial - CBS News

The Emanuel 9: The stories of Dylann Roof’s victims

[SIZE=7]Kroger shooting leaves 2 people dead in Kentucky[/SIZE]
By Janet DiGiacomo, CNN
Updated 3:48 PM EDT, Fri October 26, 2018

(CNN)Two people were shot and killed at a Kroger grocery store in Jeffersontown, Kentucky, when a man gunned them down, police said.

The suspect, identified as Gregory A. Bush, 51, is in custody, Jeffersontown police Chief Sam Rogers said. There was no known motive, and Rogers said the victims appeared to be shot at random.

Bush is accused of killing Maurice Stallard, 69, inside the store Wednesday and a second victim, Vickie Jones, 67, in the parking lot. He entered the store and fired multiple shots at Stallard, killing him, according to police. The suspect then left and fatally shot Jones in the parking lot, they said.

An unnamed armed citizen in the parking lot exchanged gunfire with the suspect, police said, but neither was struck. The suspect fled the scene and was apprehended nearby, police said.

“We are shocked and saddened by the shooting incident that occurred around 2:30 p.m. today,” Kroger said in a statement. “Thanks to the quick response of the local police department, the suspect was apprehended and our store is now secure.”

Louisville Mayor Greg Fischer said Stallard was the father of a staff member, Kellie Watson, the chief equity officer for the city of Louisville. Jeffersontown is about 13 miles southeast of Louisville.

“I’m just sick and heartbroken and quite angry. I feel that way about any act of violence and cruelty,” Fischer said.

Federal law enforcement agencies are aiding in the investigation.

Jeffersontown Mayor Bill Dieruf said the city is mourning what he called “senseless violence.”

“The sense of family here prevails beyond a single home and is embraced throughout our neighborhoods, businesses and schools,” Dieruf said. “We are kindred spirits no matter our walk of life or how we worship or what we look like. We take pride in that.”

CNN’s Darran Simon, Carma Hassan, Eric Levenson and Danielle Sills contributed to this report.

[SIZE=7][B]Funeral arrangements for victims in Kroger shooting announced[/B][/SIZE]
https://media.graytvinc.com/images/810*455/MAURICE+STALLARD+VICKIE+JONES.jpg

[SIZE=7][B]Kentucky Kroger killings being investigated as possible hate crime, feds say[/B][/SIZE]
Jeffersontown police had previously declined to comment on whether federal and local authorities were investigating the shooting as a possible hate crime.

Oct. 26, 2018 / 5:48 PM ET
By Didi Martinez and Melanie Kucera

Yaani a man has waited so long for the ‘race war’ promised by the far right (and now implicitly by Drumpf) that he decides to start it himself.

Then, oddly enough, the victims of choice are unarmed senior citizens in almost all the cases. Cowardice defined.