The Strange Things/Smells I like

So I happen to like certain smells, like the smell of brand new shoes or slippers, the smell of shoe polish especially ‘Golden Shine’, the smell of dry earth after rain and also the smell of crisp currency notes, I could literally get a bonner just by the smell of them! What are yours, do you have any, ama it is just me?

kwani uko na mimba

The smell of clean beddings, towels and some good simple food i.e good beef stew, does it for me.

Yours @FirstName LastName should not have been a question. It should have been a statement of fact. Something like ‘oh,you are pregnant’

I fucking love the smell of shower gels…

Freshly cut grass, rain on a dry day, mangoes, kahawa tungu(ingawa sinywi), shingo ya mwanamke, ni vitu vingi sana boss

Composting manure.

The smell of new bank notes why lie? It just gives you a boner…

…away games?

new notes, new books, weed from far

This one is a farmer. The smell of freshly boiled unadulterated milk

are you a farmer?

Yes. Especially in the morning when its cold and on turning the warm manure, the rising steam wafts through the air.

That grimey smell after you floss teeth.I Sniff the floss a bit before i dispose…

Smell of rain(first time raining after a long dry season), smell of good news bible and some books.

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]smell ya shingo ya singo madh… ama wacha tuu…:D:D

i love the smell of versman! I get turned on when seated next to a man who has applied versman:D

New bank notes na ile moshi ya zile old veterinary ama kplc nduthis

petrol

The smell of Salvatore Ferragamo F Black and Versace Dylan blue