[ATTACH=full]112643[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]112645[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]112646[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]112649[/ATTACH]
brainwashed chieth. Jamaa nawe hukaa MTU enlightened hizi maupuzi zilikuambukizaje
ama kweli Dubai bora tu uko na handwriting poa utachorwa bank
Ndenderu tulifukuza mungiki zote
such stones are used to set up firewood jiko
Isaiah 28:16
That cornerstone is found in Makkah it’s called Hajr E Aswad, set into the eastern corner of the Ka’bah, it was installed by Abraham and his son Ismail.
Mungich is truly a rejected oblong stone. Hakuna mtu anajenganga na jiwe halina shape…
Acheni bile who thought such a time will come?
Mungu hutoa maskini kwa borea na kumuandalia meza na wafalme mbele ya adui zake
In this scenario Wacha kuleta Mungu I seriously doubt God support murder and theft. In fact it is in commandments framed as "thou shall not kill/murder
Kenyans amaze me. How do you go ahead and accept a person who has confessed to a sort of genocide on his own as an,aspiring elected leader…
We are a doomed nation.
The saddest thing about Mungiki and other like sects (even ISIS) is that at the end of the day they always end up killing their own people …too sad
:eek: who had rejected that stone, and was kabah build by abraham
Is it my eyes ama huyo mtoto wa Moi looks funny. Sijui miguu bow-legged stove nini? Ama tu ni hii red wine?
The Jews and Christians rejected that stone, the Ka’bah was first built by Adam and then later by Abraham and Ishmael.
Below Maqm Ibrahim, this are Abraham’s footprints that were made when he was supervising the construction of the Kab’ah.
[ATTACH=full]112662[/ATTACH]
Ati miguu za ifurahimu? ndinge hota
He is called Baringo ya Keti
So why is the stone special, it is just a rock like any other
Ma momo amekula hadi mikuu sikaa momo lagged
makes the term “the rift is huge” seem like a cliché
Political maturity is inadequate my friend.