The Spirit Of Entrepreneurship & Conquering New Lands Ndio Blecks Hatuna

How did small European tribes such as the The Saxons, Celts, Vandals later morph into what people now call France, England, Germany, Spain etc control the entire world between the 1500s upto the 1900s?

Imagine watu wantoka kwao na dini na tamaduni zao wnakuja wanageuza natives akili kabisa. They taught the natives that all their cultural practices are bad and only.

Saa hii walami wana abandon Christianity while negroes commercialize it and steal from their own poor.

You didn’t mention the wars those people fought over time. They make the Pokot-Turkana feud look like kids play

Mambo na civilization
Durant “A great civilization is not conquered from without, until it has destroyed itself from within”

Even pale Europe walichafuana mbaya. Africa hatujaona vita. Tuko soft kiasi.

The bantus conquered the whole of sub saharan africa, mpaka Madagascar, seychelles, comoros, zanzibar, pemba etc, a region bigger than europe, US and china combined.

Conquering pygmies with iron age tools only to be massacred by a band of whites with guns

Low IQ niggas can’t build a bike today, the same way they couldn’t build ships back then.

So you think bantus walked from congo to zanzibar, madagascar and Seychelles?

Like I said, annihilation of stone age pygmies hardly counts as an achievement. It’s a big thing if you compare yourself to bushmen, but nothing compared to western civilization.

Sisi wakisii ni pantus na torikuta watu huko Kisii and Nyamira na kuwafukusa gaaki

Constant battles amongst themselves allowed Europeans to develop sophisticated weaponry and battle tactics, sisi ata tukipigana miongo na mikaka hatutawafikia juu hatuna nguvu za fikira au za kubuni vifaa vya kisasa.

You know all those people in pacific islands sailed there from Africa.

We are busy walking on that narrow road to heaven