the sopranos grand finale.......s06e21

Since last year I have been doing old school tv series partly because back then when they aired on Tv they were either censored heavily or a tv station would totally drop them after a season due to lack of viewership among other reasons. So far am done with Rescue Me, The wire and now the sopranos. If you are into mafia type of themes then this one wont disappoint you and just like any series you need lots of patience to let the plot build for awhile. The old tymers really came through and the producer leaves the audience in huge pile of suspense as he suddenly just cuts it leaving the audience to judge for himself or come to their own conclusion about the fate of the lead character coming from watching boardwalk empire the show gives an insight into workings of the italian mafia overall it is a good show if you have spare time check it out…
now am torn between looking for soul food or oz
“do you think its easy being the boss?”- tony soprano
[ATTACH=full]113159[/ATTACH]
rest in peace james gandolfini

I also finished sopranos earlier this year. But it wasnt as interesting after season 3. I dragged my way through it.

But kuna flashes of brilliance

I’ve also been watching The Shield and Monk, though at a snail’s pace coz I’m busy with other commitments. You’re right, those fuckers used to heavily edit those shows. Oz, Jericho and Alias are also on my to watch list. There was a time when especially KTN had some really good shows, before movie shops started springing up all over then it all went to shit.

Lost supernatural and walking dead ndo nataka nimalize before year end

Never watched the walking dead coz I’m not a fan of zombie themed shows. Naonanga tu zikiwa na uongo saana. I like shows that look real, as in ata ka kuna uwongo but it’s still in the realm of possibility. Ama kama kuna hizo zombies na vampires na werewolves na magic basi ikuwe fantasy, a whole new universe, like GOT. Though I was thinking to myself the other day that all the millions of fans that have been hyping TWD can’t all be wrong, so I might make some time this year and watch it.

Try it boss, story line ni poa.

True, as an epic guy…I watched the Rome and Pillars of the Earth last Dec again. I’m planning to repeat them next year. Give me HBO or Showtime anytime.

The Pillars of The Earth,sounds like a Ken Follet book. Is it based on the book with the same title? @epoch

Yup…one and the same. Its a miniseriez though, like 6/8 episodes.
@epoch I would also suggest you watch Tudors. Itz around 4 seasons long

Watched sopranos last year and I would repeat it given time, great show. Will bookmark this page.

Soul food yeah, I remember Chadway. Nice show, I enjoyed watching it on TV.

Sopranos…watched the full series long time ago. Tried rerunning the series juzi but nikaona sina time. hii boardwalk empire ikoje?

Boardwalk is dope

Yes, it is based on that book

wacha niisakanye

I enjoyed the Americans too.

Will check it out

boardwalk sa niko S1ep6…moss moss tu. Me thinks Gandolfini would have portrayed Nucky way better than Buscemi.

Fika season 3 ndo utajua nucky pia ako on another level btw yangu nili delete where are you getting it considering iko na zero seeder pale torrents and what quality 720p or 1080p , x264 or x265 hizo ndo format hua awesome on my tv