The Ship has sunk

There is this beautiful college gal met her in the first month of her first year. Brown slim waist thick thighs beautiful smile, sexy shape and a nice shaped ass and every chattering and joyful. Been with her now for almost two years. She lives in my place with me. I opened her servers first.

Now this is the thing, I have worked to perfect my art. And this year, I thought I could consider settling down with her. She does everything without being asked, goes to church with me. Cooks tasty meals. She doesn’t drink. She loves staying indoors to read and watch movies and also sleep. I take her out and for walks in the evening almost every Saturday.

So, it so happened that we got down to business and it resulted in to a conception and she was with child and to my surprise, she without consideration, went ahead and aborted. I came to find out on the second day when she was in great pain and couldn’t go for classes.

Shocker.

I was in deeply processing it and to realize that as a man, you can be doing well, have your own money, doing well for yourself and this whole woman of a being chooses to SUBTRACT the life of what could have made you to care for her even more! Yet she lives in my house, she eats my food, wears my clothes. I don’t pay fees for her.

How does she expect me to be okay with her stupidity? It has taken me away from her. I now perceive her as evil, merciless and not a worthy potential mother or wife.

It doesn’t not matter if we did not talk about having children. The fact that she did not include my decision before her decision, I now have resolved to kick her out. Mercilessly. Without anything. Been tolerating her and her once soothing chatter is now terribly annoying.

If she can’t have my kid this early…fuck her!

Now am still looking for the right one…sucks!

I’m allowed to throw my shit in here, ain’t I?

Kam calabash ulipishe na lanye

12 Likes

What have I just read!!! Kwani you didn’t have a conversation about having a kid, hii relationship yako ni kama ya kipii amemaliza highschool… So sai anakula na kunyamba kwa nyumba yako waiting to graduate alafu akuje Nairobi kudinywa na kina @MTINGIZA_KITANDA

18 Likes

Women show men their love in them in two ways,

1. Making a home for them
  2. Bearing their children.

What you should ask yourself is why wouldn’t she want to have your baby?

1. Either she views you as an unresponsible person to become a father (unlikely if she has made a home for you)
  2. Someone else is fucking her and possibly made her pregnant.

Number 2 is likely coz if you didn’t buy her the pills someone else did. Additionally, she was willing to abort it quietly and tell you later ni miscarriage. Ni vile Tu she’s a hobo and had nowhere safe to go.

Chunguza ujue teammate wako.

27 Likes

How did you confirm it was an abortion and not a miscarriage? If indeed she aborted without your permission then my advice is you two go test for aids and kick her out no matter the results because the only plausible reason she aborted is that the pregnancy belonged to another chap and she didn’t want to offend you by making you feed it to term. Kick her out my brasa

Mayday mayday!!! Hii imeenda guys. Lakini kulisha mwanamke hujaoa hufanya akuone kama babake. Hapo ulitupa mbao kukaa na that woman akiwa shule.

My view is you thought she was the best you will ever get and you then thought ukilalisha chuma sawa sawa na kumlisha atrecimprocate. :green_emoji:

Girl math huwa haiwork ivyo. :green_emoji: :green_emoji: Believe in you that you can get another girl and move on from this one,

…… lakini juu umezoea kuwalea 9/10 utaleta tu mwingine ulee then same same. :green_emoji: hizi hekaya hunifurahisha sana

One of you kwa hii r/ship ni muongo sana.

1. How have you been living with a girl 2 yrs mkikulana kavu and didnt anticipate the possibility of pregnancy without talking about it?

2. The way you have been describing her of being thruthful, church-going & other “kosokoso” Then all of a sudden she goes an does abort without your knowledge. Its weird?

I am more inclined on no.2 ingia undercover and find out your deputy. Uyo dem amekucheat.
She was probably got paged by another dude kwa ploti while you were kwa Mhindi toiling and sweating.

She probably feared utashangaa amepata mimba aje na hamjawai discuss. You would have wondered where the rain beat you after 2 yrs and probably smelt a rat and investigating. So she chose the Highway kutoa kisiri

But the Lord has been mercifull and shown you light. Just kick her back to the streets

11 Likes

What are you angry for… you should slaughtere a goat to your ancestors for sparing you a life time of anguish… instead you are here throwing a juvenile tantrum.

11 Likes

Juvenile manenos. Can’t relate.

Cervical incompetence, whether induced or naturally occurring can be a sign of a female rejecting inferior genes from perpetuating. What you do with this information is none of my business.

17 Likes

We mguyz…she did you a favour kuchuja huyo mtoto…what kind of life would you have lived anyway if she saw you as the reason why her dreams didn’t come true? The way I see it is she didn’t see you in her life as you did her. Iko sawa tu. Kila mtu aendelee na maisha yake.

Move on bro…its clear she’s doesn’t see her furure with you. Thats why she doesn’t want your seed. Cut your losses and move on

Fuata gospel ya @Moi_Mc na hautapata mashida kama hizi,

Stop disturbing us with this bullshit. Show us the diabs of Nairobi bitches

Hapa ni kama kuna jamaa alipea yeye mimba alafu anafeel vibaya juu mtoto sio wako ndio maana she’s aborting. Kick her out and move on

Kuna likelihood bolingo haikuwa yako cause nani alimpea doh za kuabort anyway?

Fukuza hio burukenge fasta fasta. And word of advise the next time you provide a roof to a woman kazi yake isiwe tu kukula na kunyamba nyamba… Ashike mimba first to prove her worth other wise you are just living with a roommate who doesnt pay rent

:green_emoji:

Kweli hapa people don’t give a rat’s ass whatsoever

She considers you a useless kihii and not man enough. Thousands of women are dying to give birth for real men. To her you are not a real man

Then she stabs you in the ass?
You are a real simp.

Well well, you have all tried to perceive your own understanding but here is the part I left out. She always checks her calendar and we always do not make love during her ovulation. I told her, kama mpaka na condom wacha ikae and I always cum inside. Sitambui kupull out.

So this month we fucked every day and she forgot to check her calendar. Then it hit her, that for 3 consecutive days of her ovulation, we fucked without care whatsoever.

She panicked. She’s still pursuing her med undergraduate. Her sister and cousin both dropped out of university because of pregnancy and their parents were very disappointed. She just feared.

Since I always give her about 5k the whole month for her own use, apart from the house shopping and for her saloon. Trust me guys, she is very low maintenance. She chose to go for the pills. How she found out about the pills, where she got them, I do not need to know. But am sure it all has to do with her medical course and course mates.

So here we are, she ended up disappointing me. She didn’t want to disappoint her people. She did not make the right choice. Right now, there is this quiet resentment building up and if I don’t act fast it may end up messy and bloody. Since I have a history of battering the shit out of my past girlfriends.