They buy high end status cars… then so soon down the line, it is sold for a song
[ATTACH=full]106010[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]106011[/ATTACH]
They buy high end status cars… then so soon down the line, it is sold for a song
[ATTACH=full]106010[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]106011[/ATTACH]
I saw Avril with another guy that is not you the other day.
So in summary if we see someone with a chrysler or jaguar that’s a wannabe?
You are too daft. You must have been conceived in her menses
My Avril can’t do that to me. No. You are a LIAR!!!
sasa Na vile wewe uko Na small penis, si uwache Avril apigwe kuni kisawa sawa juu huwezi kazi.
@King popeye unasumbua
Mtu anakula look alafu bank inakam kudai mali yake
Nasty! But still…
[ATTACH=full]106069[/ATTACH]
The cars above rare as they may be hapa kenya, are not expensive elsewhere…hiyo bei iko fair sana
KBK ni gari ya around 2002, BQ ya around 2004. How is that ‘the other day’?
A word of advice son. The purchase and later resale of high value cars is neither unique to Kenyans nor strange. Do you propose they keep the cars for good or sell at the same price they bought them at? I would really be interested to look at the data you were looking at.
You didn’t get into the bone of what I am saying.
And don’t call me son, you too young; you still smell the poosie you were born from
You are too young and stupid that is why you think there is a formula to life.
High end cars have poor resale value. An S500 that cost more than $100K brand new can be bought for less than $10k 10 years later.
But you have a point…
Problem is, it wasnt shaved