i have read a couple of motoring articles about 2008 mercedes benz c 180. most of them claim the car is a pretty solid car. with good reliabilty…anyone wth experiences about them can say something. the passat too fsi. they are very common in our roads.
Niaje NV, Leo tuko kasarani, keti paleeeee===================>
Acha kusumbua
Fala
kende kubwa usinitaje
dont tell me there are highschool kids here? whats this. if you didnt have any advice i thot it was best you kept quiet
Solid yes. These little cars have a lot of design issues. They are solid but unreliable. Mercedes used good engineering but cheap parts to design. Many breakdowns await you.And let something break down. Unahala doo. Even for simple maintenance to reach a part takes a lot of work by a mechanic. Mercedes were good on E class . If you need a small luxury car, go with a BMW. If you need a reliable car, Baki Japan.
Not true. Car reliability is like good/bad luck. Sometimes it is hit and miss. There are chaps who have gone 200000km without a major issue, there are others whose trannies have collapsed at 50,000km. Mercedes is a good car. Very good infact, BMW is good too but a money guzzler when it feels like it. As long as you accept that a Merc is not a japanese car and thus will not compare the same if something goes wrong then go for it. Your health can sometimes also take a dip. So goes for cars.
Upuzi tu! just try and be relevant
You sa
you say a merc is cheaper than aYou sa
you say a merc is cheaper than beamer…never heard of that b4,its always the opossite… like my imediet examples are the 320 is cheaper to own than a c class… and a vw its even cheaper
That is not true. A merc is much much more cheaper to own my brother. A beamer is cheaper to buy though, way cheaper expecially if it is the previous generation.
Sawa tushajua nyinyi ni mbirrionaire NEXT!
True my premio 2004 model 1798cc is at 194000km.She is still silent,runs smoothly and fuel efficient.Damn I love the car,can’t think of replacing her.Its all about luck,mine was a good one
Its just c 180 we talking about we aint talking of an s class or a CLS.A c180 is an entry level luxury sedan kenyans. There are lots of mercedes benz that with you level of exposure they will feel like someone has bought a chopper. A new premiio 2008 and a new c180 2008 prices ni same… its just taste bwana grow up and run away from that shit hole you are in
You are the one in a shit hole.
You expect my priorities to be yours Mr It Is A c180 entry class sedan?
A c180 is an entry level luxury sedan kenyans
Who spoke of priorities boy?