The reason liverpool lost the EPL title with a 10 point lead

Firmino!

I think Liverpool lost the league coz they drew with Leicester, west ham and Everton.

How is your number 9 gonna keep under performing??! He is a worse goal scorer than Aguero, Hazard, Aubemeyang, Harry Kane. Face the facts u guys

This dude is injured when we need him in the UCL final vs Spurs!

Man is shit in FPL.
Man isn’t on Penalties either.

This dude won’t even start for Brazil in copa america this June!

SUAREZ arudi anfield bwana!

They are taking champions league

Liverpool are a cursed lot. The next curse is losing Champions League final.

Without firmino

Liverpool is just unlucky. Ata Metropolitano watawekelewa sawa sawa.

Liverpool deserved to lose the EPL coz they got some very suspect decisions their way like Salah dives to win penalties…Not to take anything away from them, they are decent team and deserve to be in the UEFA final second season in a row.

Poor decisions. Those draws brought them down.

League was really tight
Mancity had greater depth

Liverpool are number two…shida yenu ni gani?

It is easy to point fingers but you got to credit Liverpool, they have a great squad but not greater compared to City. The garnered 97 points and only lost one game. They will dominate the space in years to come

Sisi wote tunajua divers wako man u

LIVERPOOL WILL BE THE UCL CHAMPIONS FOR THE 6th TIME ON 1st JUNE 2019…
[ATTACH=full]237496[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]237495[/ATTACH]

Liverpool could have gone a whole season undefeated, if only they had managed well their game against Man city at the Etihad stadium, and the draws they accumulated.
Respect to Klopp for a season well played. UCL loading for Liverpool…

Firmino was a number 10 but was converted to a striker by Klopp

Lukaku and laca wameiva kushinda firmino