The Reality On The Ground

This is the mess we got ourselves into.

mind you this was Moi, he had 100% of the power but the insecure coward had to kill poeple to make sure he had 110% of the power. Moi should have been tried and hanged not given a silly state funel. I oppose the wastage of my taxes. Efforts must be made by future governments to recover and compensate victims from the stolen wealth of the former school teacher

Nilisema Africa will only take off Ile siku the guillotine and firing squads will be reintroduced.

Moi is child’s play compared to JSKS.

Well, Tugens are few but they are well known in terms of ferocity and brutality.

What difference will guillotines make when you can just be thrown to the crocodiles or better yet, left out to hyenas while bound to a tree?

Ferocity in killing unarmed civilians. One day a real battle will befall this shithole of a country

Yes. When that happens, we can count on the women’s kingdom to teach us about jungle guerilla warfare and nothing else.

you are not guerilla fighters. You’re shameful little shits who kill and burn old women. Ndio maana umelaaniwa na menu mrefu ukikohoa unajiuma kifua

Boohoo, cry me a river.

Why? Isn’t the river of blood from kids and women not sexually stimulating enough?

No, it’s not. Because it doesn’t exist.

Generational curses, look what’s happening to some of his children and grandchildren

Ati five kikuyus had been conned into entering a matatu… who was that writer …

Burning defenseless women is not exactly a sign of bravery is it.

That’s exactly why we have many war-like communities between us and Museveni. Kabla afike central he will have to deal with hardened @Gaza and others. Akiweza hao he becomes a field marshall. In fact, I think Kenya uses these tribes as its first line of defense ndio maana haikuwangi strict sana regarding possession of firearms in those regions. Museveni’s first assignment will be to deal with rustlers who are armed to the teeth with the full endorsement of the Kenyan government.

I’m going to be honest, I don’t really like Nilotes. But, they are useful when it counts i.e farming/cattle herding and war.

Any community can be ferocious and extremely brutal, nobody has the monopoly of commiting extreme evil. Hua naskia watu kwa street vile wanaogopa wapokot, ati hao ni hatari Kati Kati ya mifugo, mara ni Jackson Mandago performing circumcision songs pale Eld threatening Buzeki who represented diversity, alafu raia zinakaa na uoga. We’ve seen what the Chikuyu have done, what the Maa have done, what Abagusii have done, if anything, Luos could have spilt far less blood than all the other groupings that blame them as violent people. That said, kaleos are just spoilt brats, using the government of the day to heckle their neighbors, what I know is, the Abagusii could wipe the floor with them if push came to shove.

Actually that would be interesting to watch. Both of them are small, agricultural tribes, but Kalenjins are more experienced in warfare (ranged) while Bantus can only do melee attacks.

As usual, you are being an arsehole. The so-called kalenjin warriors are only good at shooting arrows from far due to cowardice. The fuckers were shown dust by Mungiki in Nakuru. You uncivilized little shits with awkward manners targeted women, children and the disabled, what warriors do that? The maasais had wars with kikuyus but the never killed women and children. Those are warriors, Kalenjins are jealous fucks not warriors.

They are cowards who attack women and children with arrows at night prior to planning. If they try open combat with Dorobo au Maasai, they will be shown dust.
Uliona video, last year ya police walikuja kushoot guns at some guys after their cattle were knocked down. Police shot at a guy wakakujiwa na melee and police had to run away and take cover. One of the guys chopped off an officers hand.

Me trying to argue whether farmers can kick the lights out of a community of cattle herders nikama kuuliza Nani first body kwa hii village. It gets us no where. Thinking that Kaleos can bully everyone in Kenya because they are always starting the violence, shows your skewed perception of how strong you think they are. Look at it this way, where else in the country have the Kaleos owned other than their traditional known boundaries? Chikuyus are everywhere, if anything the same Kaleos are wondering how they lost Nakuru from under their watch, and now Eldoret town is owned by the Murima, you live there @Jack_Black you know it’s a fact. Mpeketoni? They are still duking it out with the locals on who will be the next sheriff in town. Wakambodia nao have left a footprint in every county, start a tyre business without the blessings of Mutiso uone. Wajaka wako na “Kisumu ndogo” in Nairobi, Eldoret, Mombasa, the list is endless, abagusii feels like I’m writing an essay…vita kidogo ya mishale ni kelele tu.