This can easily be explained by one map. Two proposed gas pipeline to Europe. Iranian oil backed by Russia and Qatar oil backed by usa companies. The biggest terrorist group in the world, the usa bringing democracy to a country near you since 1948 especially if you have oil n gas.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CvZG0wwWcAA5wAa.jpg
http://www.news.com.au/world/middle-east/is-the-fight-over-a-gas-pipeline-fuelling-the-worlds-bloodiest-conflict/news-story/74efcba9554c10bd35e280b63a9afb74
These USA CIA HSE conspiracies can be confusing, u dont knw what to believe,
Doesn’t make sense to me.
The US would rather export fracking oil than bother with all that hassle.
oya @spear do some research bastard
Kindly stay away from Fox News @spear
I thought ISIS is dated back huko 2004 after the US invasion in Iraq? The story is long and complicated. It’s difficult to determine the truth and the propaganda.
Sasa bingwa penguin? Where has this handle been hiding?
No, that was when the founder was involved with the Iraqi resistance but was an unknown player. ISIS is trained, armed and supplied through Turkey by the usa. After the failed coup that has stopped and they are been hammered by Russia/Syria to a point of defeat.
Self- interest is the motivator of economic activity.
Competition is the regulator of economic activity. Together
they form what is called the invisible hand,
which guides resources to their most valued use.
There’s truth in this claims, I said before in Klost. In Afghanistan the war against terrorism is a fraud, the concealed agenda is to exploit the oil and gas reserves in the Caspian basin, the greatest source of untapped fossil fuel on earth.
The U.S. oil company Unocal Corp. had been negotiating with the Taliban since 1995 to build "oil and gas pipelines from Turkmenistan, through Afghanistan and into Pakistani ports on the Arabian sea.
This is first hand information I got from a Kenyan working in US military intelligence. It’s all about money, war oils the American economy.
@spear I like you better when you are trumpeting the achievements of the invincible duo… Hii mambo ya internation politics wachia pretenders wa KTalk. Tunawajua.
“Hii mambo ya international politics wachia pretenders wa KTalk. Tunawajua”:D:D:D:D:D
That came the other day…
The idea of the Islamic state begun in Iraq in 1999, The USA did not directly create it but their actions led to its emergence, si ati walikaa chini siku moja and decided to create it
Wewe na Alai hamna tofauti. In a post below you sre praising USA for agreeing to fund a road and now this.