:D:D tumia Churchill aitumie for comical content
Man was engineered in a laboratory called Aden. He was created through genetic manupilation
Hii nayo ni gani?
Annunaki are the fallen angels. The sons of Satan. The whole story is contradictory to the Bible story of God’s creation.
which is typical of the deceiver. We know how he works.
Yes!
@everyone Anunnaki are fallen angels… There is a whole [COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]book of Enoch that is missing from the period before the floods. It explains how the earth was back then and what made God destroy the earth. How deep the evil was when the fallen angels (currently demons) started sleeping with women giving birth to giants and with animals giving birth to all kinds of dinosaurs. The bones that are being found are just what was buried from the flooding period. We all know that Enoch never died but was taken from earth by God… The bible clearly says that angels were made higher than humans and they were meant to serve us. For the believers in Christ, this still happens. Everything in Gods creation has DNA. Angel DNA is giant DNA coz angels are bigger than we are.... they dont have human form but some have eyes all over, wings, hooves etc that look like they are from different animals. Only humans are made in [COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]the image and likeness of God… Image means look like Him. We have two eyes, a nose, ears, mouth, and stand on twos… Think about this, if God were in any other form apart from standing on twos, He wouldnt need a throne to sit on. Like (in the likeness) God, we are co- creators , through our words, we make things happen... the only problem is that most people dont believe.
About the [COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]book of Enoch: Jesus in His days in Matthew said that the Pharisees at that time were hiding knowledge from people about getting to heaven[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)] but also they themselves wouldnt get to heaven. The Pharisees were together with the Saducces working in allegiance with the Roman empire which had colonized Israel... thats why religious leaders could politicize their way into killing Jesus. (Think about which religious body now exists in Rome) >> think about whether they changed their ways or not. These are the same people who Jesus said were hiding information from people. People who they themselves didnt believe but couldn`t beat the movement of believers, and so as deception like their father (the devil - in the spirit world, the devil is literally the father of sinners, if you understand what happened in Eden) does, chose to turn it into a form of control.
Is there a pdf of the story of noah after the floods you coukd send
you are alive and will die within the next 60-70 years so who cares where we came from?
What on earth are you on about?
Firstly, the book of enoch is not missing. it exists. i’ve read it.
Secondly, Who told you that angels are bigger than we are?? Go read the book of Genesis clearly about the angels who went to Lot’s house
Thirdly, image of God is His attributes. You have never seen God, so how do you know what He looks like? Jesus said if ye have seen me then ye have seen the Father. But that doesn’t mean He has 2 eyes a nose bla bla bla. Don’t attribute to Him what you don’t know.
Fourthly, regarding Jesus and the pharisees and knowledge, it wasn’t about hiding knowledge but misinterpreting the scripture to their own ends and more for their own carnal desires rather than for exhortation of God and guiding the flock. Had nothing to do with hiding knowledge.
Fifth, it is not similar to Rome. Rome is in a class of its own though and it cannot be compared to scale with the Pharisees. However you could say the foundation - corrupting the Word and using it to it’s own end - was similar.
The nonsense people believe in…fear of the unknown becomes the operative attribute.
So that means you’re very brave eh? Macho man Randy savage mwenyewe au sio?
I still don’t understand how people read the bible and believe all that bullshit it contains came from some bearded guy who lives somewhere in the sky…
If this ain’t madness sijui ni nini.
I am not brave. Just that what happens after I am dead is not a major concern to me while I am alive. I got major engagement of being and staying alive. Nitagundua nikifa…it will be an adventure!
Adventure, eeeeeh not so much.
Who gives a shit about a billion years ago? Humans! Na you can’t even take care of your parents or shush who represent 30 years ago.
That’s according to your beliefs…my belief system is quite different.
-
Book of Enoch: Missing from the Bibles we find on the shelves…
If you read this book then its easy for you to connect it to Genesis 6. (Otherwise where would you explain where the giants came from Gen 4… and where the Dinosaurs came from.) It will interest you to know that the wisdom of man is foolishness in Gods eyes, dont be among the people who think themselves intelligent looking for places to urgue, God will make a fool out of you , humbling you. -
Angels they took up human form… because they can, they were made higher than us thus they shapeshift, fight for us in spirit, heal us etc. satan is a fallen angels previously called lucifer and he shapeshifts, how much more the angels of God? Whey do you think the people who met the angels of God in the bible in their true form were told not to fear? “Fear not…”
3: Image of God, when you look at yourself in the mirror, do you see your attributes? We all know image represents physical appearance otherwise photo images wouldnt be called that; " images ". When Jesus said that, "[I][COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]If you have seen me you have seen the Father[/I]", all He meant was that He and the Father were one. He is the Word made flesh John 1:14, [I]in the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God and[/I] [I][COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]the Word was God[/I]. He is everything God speaks... If God made you out of dust, dont you think He is mighty enough to make a son out of His word (all He ever says, he can take all that speech and make a human out of it and He did)… proof… (“Without Him, nothing was made that has been made”). From the CRE lessons, we know that God made everything by? SPEAKING. (Then God said: "Let there be…) > God made by speaking, “His spirit was hovering over the waters”. His spirit is the Holy Spirit. (Yes God can have His spirit operate outside heaven and still be one with Him : He is a limitless God believe it or not.)…
As God spoke, it came to pass… it was effected by His spirit. After the spirit listened to God speak, ALL THAT GOD SPOKE IS JESUS. so WHEN FOLLOWING JESUS, YOU ARE FOLLOWING THE WORD OF GOD. (THE WORD OF GOD IS THE ONLY TRUTH, and Jesus also said, " I am the Truth…"), God also said, “…listen to Him”.
The reason why Jesus spoke in parables was to hide the truths of heaven from the people who wouldn`t really want to find it. People who would doubt Him and His existence, people who would choose their evil lives living in deceit over a truth that saves them. John also said, " He came to the world but the world knew Him not though[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)] through Him was the world made".
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]THE WISDOM OF MAN IS FOOLISHNESS IN GODS EYES.
These kinds of comments aren`t taken into consideration because you know your name.