I love it!..
This will annoy a few people… Kikikikkkk…
Someone is trying very hard to make themselves a walking target, or is it a matter of trying to find out what happens when you stick your dick in to a beehive :D:D
I wont lie i love brit and their comedy Four lions is still the funniest dark comedy about terrorism…i hope this leaves up to that caliber.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ew-SrlQ9tlI
Please let this show be this good
I guess this is what passes for comedy in the west. Why the BBC would green light such an offensive show, I don’t know. Obviously it’s meant to make fun of ISIS, but Muslims aren’t going to be laughing, it doesn’t take a genius to know that.
A terrorist is just minding his own business, beheading hostages, getting a new suicide vest fitted, or planting roadside IEDs…you know, normal terrorist-y stuff, but you have to do everything in your power to catch their attention.
[ATTACH=full]76654[/ATTACH]
Iko racist lakini ni sawa tu.
Yeah, I could watch this
Shait.
This I must watch. Wueeh.
Asante.
British humor. Tamu sana.
This is offensive. To Real Housewives of Kawangware
for those who love dark comedy.
:D:D:D:Dnoma
Also love British humour should check out The Office as well
:D:D:D:D:eek:
I love the office UK you should watch only fools and horses (series) it’s a classic
Another “Charlie Hebdo” is in the making…God forbid but one of these days someone on the show will make fun of Mohammed, fatwa pap!