The Putin Agenda.

Putin wants to grab East and South Ukraine…

That way , he ends up with a land corridor to secure the Black Sea and move on to Invade Moldova , Romania and Bulgaria …

[ATTACH=full]450412[/ATTACH]

The 46 million people of Ukraine will not let it happen …

This will turn into another Afghanistan …

Watado nini?

For now the’re talking tough coz of the Western Aid, wacha EU wachoke, watoe Russian sanctions due to Winter and govt revolutions, we’ve seen Boris, Lithuinia and some new development. Biden, huyo hata harudi, anapelekwa mental care immediately

Si back in March you were here yapping that Russian economy and currency will crash dies to sanctions? Saa hii France’s Michelin, Germany’s BMW and many others are running at 1/3 capacity due to shortage of gas. Na bado by December Euro will be like Zimbabwean Dollar, meffi wao.

Russia is not Iraq

Haven’t seen you for a long time. I thought you got your schizophrenia cured. Welcome back.

We told you to stick to cellulitic-thighed land hippos

He won’t invade any of those nations, why do you people keep fantasizing about war?

A bit of Google would’ve told you that those are NATO members.

In 1937 , the British Prime Minister , Chamberlain told Europeans that Adolf Hitler had no intentions to invade or occupy any Nation …
That he was just dealing with domestic criminals, socialists and Jews …

Then 1939 -1945 happened …

Putin , like all Tyrants before him has a blood lust and a Messianic Complex …
And Russians are along for the ride the same way Germans had to follow Hitler.

As soon as Hitler was removed in 1946 , Peace and Prosperity returned to Europe.

It will be exactly the same for Russia.

:D:D:D:DDelusional MSM garbage. Russia is in no position to go invade Eastern Europe.

Funny how the one country that’s been consistently destabilising the globe through coups and invasions is calling itself the leader of the free world though.

The mayhem Adolf Hitler unleashed on Europe was not delusional…

The US has never annexed and issued it’s passports to the citizens of an Independent Sovereign Nation.

You are a deluded moron. Ukraine got fooled by the US and NATO into disregarding diplomatic arrangements and starting a war that it had no hope of ever winning.

Now they’ve lost and all they’re getting is thoughts and prayers. No one is fighting for them and they’ve lost their industrial area and ¾ of their entire army.

Their new masters ie NATO/US won’t allow them to go to the diplomatic table to resolve the conflict whilst US defence companies are making billions.

Putin on the other hand has ended up strengthening his economy and forced Europe into the worst winter they’ve faced since WWII. His popularity at home is sky high whilst he’s breaking the unipolar hegemony of the US and started the losing streak of Western leadership.

He doesnt need to invade whatever bumfuck Eastern European backwaters you mentioned because there’s no need to. Only an idiot like you cannot see that he’s won this conflict . That’s why you’re yapping tired old MSM narratives of Hitler and appeasement.:D:D:D

Keep up with the pathetic cope

Your Putin eye world view and beliefs in Russian invisibility reminds one of the zeal of Nazis in 1939 …

• what honest measure do you have of Putin’s popularity anywhere …??

• how has he “strengthened” an economy that is facing a worldwide embargo and only trades with Iran , India and China …??

[

Hope you know actual Nazis are the ones fighting Putin and killing ethnic Russians in the Donbass area ie. East and Southern Ukraine. Then again with your level of ignorance its highly unlikely that you know anything beyond the MSM lies.

As for Putin’s popularity, why hasn’t he been overthrown by mobs storming the Kremlin if he is so unpopular as MSM would have the world believe? Why aren’t Russians flooding into Europe like low IQ bonobos from Africa and Afghanistan? lmao.

As for the Russian economy, that demented fool called Biden told the world that it would collapse by August due to sanctions. Instead EU is in the grip of strikes, and facing a cold winter plus a recession, while at home white Ojinga’s popularity is crashing with every passing news conference.

Also if you think that Russia is only trading with China, India and Iran or that it is even detrimental in the slightest way…lmaaaoooo Enjoy the copium and have a good day:D:D:D:D[ATTACH=full]450657[/ATTACH]

I think you underestimate this homo retardus. I mean this bonobo with iq of cheese just brings random numbers and facts out of his ass. Like

Where he got this number? In 1991 there were 52 million, now only 40 million since ukraine is such a corrupted and poor shithole that nobody wants to live there, out of these 40 million people 4 million live in DPR, 2 million live in LPR, 2.5 million live in crimea, 3.5 million are russian citizens living in russia, 10 million live or work outside of ukraine and not going to come back to die over the country they ran from.

Here is the level of history knowledge of our patient. Hitler was removed in 1946, Kazakhstan is a part of russia, Chechnya is an independent state, US never annexed anything, something from alternative reality.
Texas annexation - Wikipedia

Here he’s just contradicting himself.

Here he’s denying reality as usual, ignoring trading with the west, ignoring strong currency despite all the sanctions in the world, ignoring that russia get more money from trading than before, ignoring that western “prosperity” is built on cheap russian and african resources, ignoring BRICS and its expansion, I will not be surprised if some african countries join it soon.

The president of the BRICS International Forum expects Turkey, Egypt and Saudi Arabia to join the group “very soon”. In an interview with Russia’s Izvestia, Purnima Anand said that China, Russia and India discussed this issue during the 14th BRICS Summit, which was held online last month.
“All these countries have shown an interest in joining and are preparing to apply for membership. I think this is a good step, because expansion is always perceived positively; this will clearly increase the influence of BRICS in the world,” explained Anand. “I hope that the accession of countries to BRICS will happen very quickly, because now all representatives of the core of the association are interested in expanding the organisation, so it will be very soon.”
She stressed that the accession of Egypt, Saudi Arabia and Turkey may not take place at the same time.
Earlier, Li Kexin, Director-General of the Department of International Economic Affairs of the Chinese Foreign Ministry, said that several countries were “knocking on the doors” of the organisation, including Indonesia, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Argentina.

And finally here our patient explain why africa is poor in another thread, but nothing clicks in his mind for some reason, in his reality it was probably evil Putin and russians who raped and abused africans.

I still want to believe that he’s just trolling by pretending retarded, but it seems like he’s a real schizo who lost his pills.