The president means business

If this isn’t enough evidence for you that behind the scenes investigations are ongoing and people will soon face the law then I don’t know what more you want. A few crooked individuals will not be allowed to derail the big 4 agenda. Affordable Housing, Universal and better health, Agriculture (sustainable) and Manufacturing(jobs jobs jobs).

[ATTACH=full]172246[/ATTACH]

10th April 2018.

Yeah. Meaning things were happening behind the scenes before githeri media picked it up and tried to portray no action was being taken

…I need some water now.

naomba nikunyonye mkia ya clitoris

No one will be taken to court…No one and even if they are, it will be to make Kenyans move on and return to our tribal bashing.

utawezao_O

Tell us about NYS 1, HOW SPEEDY WAS THAT INVESTIGATION? Any arrests so far?

People will be summoned to various parliamentary committees, they will be cleared and life continues. You know the script!

@spear tunajua hii ni handle yako ingine .Tuibeni kila kitu tuone mtafika wapi .

Of course the president means business. Kabla na hata baada ya pesa kuibiwa, msimamo wa president ni thabiti. He means business. Minji walienda mahakamani na hakuna kitu. That is what business means.

Our kids will blame us for having done nothing to protect their future. Meanwhile @Amused with his trump posts can bear me witness that some under 13 year olds have sued Donald Trump for not protecting their future by harming their environment by deregulating EPA rules set forth by Obama administration.

Meanwhile grown up us glorify this theft and say there is a lot being done on background. …TOTAL FAT BULLSHIT*. Tell foolish me who needs gumbaru what background work you did with NYS scandal 1. Any loop holes sealed then? That’s why we got struck with NYS2. It’s tough being kenyan…

In your head babuon is the saviour. Forget it old man. RWNEEBP! Utashinda ukipiga mayowe tu hadi the end of time

I gave you my opinion about you this morning it seems it didn’t sink. Let me school you again;
1 I’m not old as your own online obsession makes you think
2 I’m not a babuon fan. I have my own business that I care for not politics like an idiot you who thinks you will be rewarded for wiping Ruto’s ass on ktalk .
3 I repeat again , get something worthy to do with your young life . You take online bullshit" too serious . How about when you get married .
4 i sorry your miserable arse budspenser.

Only mediocre minds cant see whats happening.

gay

$50 that nothing will come off this load of hot air…said no bookie ever.

Hii ni Kazi ya Dennis Itumbi ukora tupu…

Hi line yenu ni kama kusema afadhali ukufe na sumu kuliko kamba. Absolute stupidity.

Babuon fan no.1. We know you silly o’l man