The Pope's Visit, and the Stupidity of Black People...........

No, I do not hate myself that much that I have to diss my race at every turn.

And yes, I understand that Uhuru is a Catholic.

Still, WHAT SERIOUS NATION DECLARES A PUBLIC HOLIDAY JUST BECAUSE THE HEAD OF PAEDOPHILES IS COMING TO TOWN?

Yaani, a farmer in Kisii, Siaya, Narok, Mayakos, Kirinyaga etc etc is NOT supposed to go to the farm because the figurehead of a cult is coming to town? Why don’t we change the names of a few streets to Charles Manson while we are at it?

The news is so ridiculous it has gone international - reported in a bland, flat way that says - LOOK AT THE STUPID AFRICANS, THEY ARE AT IT AGAIN!

Really? Like really?

Serre!

Kuja slowly mzee

Are you one of those alter-boys who were ‘touched in appropriately’ by fathers, but the public holiday thing is ridiculous, considering that majority of kenyans are not even Catholic.

Pope reading your rant be like…
http://img.memecdn.com/spot-the-one-who-is-getting-fisted_c_3283751.jpg

moderator edit lakini usitoe hii tafadhali serre!
[ATTACH=full]22112[/ATTACH]

This kid somehow knows that the man holding him is not right…

These are the same guys who are against vaccinations and contraceptives… na mtu anashangiliwa! Mpaka niliona mwanamke kwa news akisema eti ataokota mchanga ya pale pope atakanyaga aweke kwake. Sio mbaya lakini ni upuzi.

What do you expect from the only country that declared a national holiday when the president of a different country in a different continent was elected?? Average IQ in Africa is 70 for a reason

At the beginning of the Aids pandemic the Catholic Church opposed the use of condoms as prophylactics (to stop infections).

That man, who was a cardinal then, plus his bunch of vatican paedophiles has the ‘blood’ of nearly 20 million people on his hands, including about 1.5 million Kenyans.

Only Hitler (deathtoll, 50 million) has a higher score.

Ati Holy Father! Give me a break!

I will be hugging my holy beer

and yet they say Obama is the most powerful… hehe

This is a sober move my friend in the wake of heightened terror threats across the globe.
The logistical challenges that would exist in policing masses and private cars around the capital while the old man is around. Easiest solution is free the streets of unnecessary numbers hence the holiday. Hawezi peana holiday nbi pekee hence the call for national prayer day.
Nunua tu series utulie kejani & let our CIC be. Huku hatuna scotland yard.

Quote source or … 67.39% of statistics are made up on the spot

Just the other day you were complaining of Kenyans doubling their population every so often. What’s the problem with some dying off?

He he he he, Vuja de!

NAOMBA BABA WETU UHURU ATUPATIE HOLIDAY ON HIS BIRTH DAY TOO

Anko ulinitukana juzi

Look at the other side of the issue . During colonial and mau mau time the phrase" gutire muthungu kana mafia " meaning there was no difference between the white setterers and the catholics white prists/other Christians denominationsthat came with the bible in one hand aand they all scrambled for our land:to cut the long story short. …catholics as the main Christian stream after aquiring land they brought in education , invested in heath sector and other areas that had great impact in the social well being of our great nation even today we still have those facilities. Mangu high school , consolata missionary hospitals etc. .NB Alliance High school was not a Catholic school

If the pope is the head of paedophiles, does that mean muhhamad was a follower of the pope?

NIAJE KUKA , HUJAKUFA?