Just came across this book, this mzungu was just perverted, this is just soft porn.
Wtf
@Electronics4u kindly ban this gentleman for posting extreme sexually perverted imagery cc @administrator thank you.
wow. I’m surprised they all shaved.
Mzungu introduced nakedness.
He he he, boss, hiyo ni kitabu, Google it si mimi. By the way the whole book is just photos of naked people.
uncircumcised njaruo vipiis, no wonder they are naked.
Uncircumcised phillistines
Niko nyeusi laikini hii hapana
Next time include this:
This is a photographic monograph on the life of the people of Kau in the southern part of Sudan. Riefenstahl spent 16 weeks with the Nuba of Kau in 1975. These people, known as the “South East Nuba”, live only 100 miles away from the Mesakin Nuba. Yet, they speak another language, follow different customs, and are said to be very different in character and temperament. Their knife-fights, dances of love and elaborately painted faces and bodies are represented in the book.
When the jungus arrived, we were still walking around naked. Apparently we saw nothing wrong with that:)
Necessity is the mother of inventions. Thus the cold weather forced the jungus to start covering themselves at a certain point of time.
Tupewe pdf ya io kitabu tuangalie nyonyo ziko ndani.
Uko na soft copy?
Lakini saa zingine tujuilize tu ukweli, if not for the white man, mwafrika angewahi jichanua kweli?
Why would it be your issue kama wamechanuka or not? They would still be living in the forests totally oblivious of what’s going on around the world, and whether its really important to them.
Monoballer mbona unapost gaaaay porn. Ungeweka pucci pekee. Meffi
No. I have just the hard copy, someone brought a collection of some books about Africa and this caught my attention. He mentioned it is very expensive but I am not getting any prices online.
Kweli kabisa story ingekuwa hunting and gathering na jioni unaingia kwa hao kuchangua leo unadinya nani out of your 5 wives:cool:
Mara that that