The Palace located at Riat hill.

[ATTACH=full]161904[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]161905[/ATTACH]

By 2022, Hii kitu itakuwa complete, and it will be guarded by the GSU. Jakom will get his Retirement package and life will be good.
My Heart felt Sympathy goes out to the residence of Kibra, who chased out NYS recruits who had came to better their lives, and burnt down the few project they had initiated. Poleni.

Saw a lot of hypocrisy with raila sycophants here. Ruto pia alijaribu kujenga yake kama hii pale plateau. Ile matusi alipata from ‘baba’ followers wacha tu!

RAT is a good politician only if so many don’t have to die or get their lives disrupted in pursuit of his ambitions.

Raila may never live there, just like Kibaki with mweiga house. That house was being put up in anticipation of Raila presidency, for receiving dignitaries and vacation. Now that it never happened, the appetite to even complete the house may not be there.

built by who?

Raila was building that house using proceeds from corruption when he was in government. There was no more money to complete it because after 2013, he was out of government. My guess is that that house would have been completed within a year if he became president in 2013

There’s no good politician

It would have boosted traffic to ksm intntl airport

Kibaki ako mweiga siku izi

That’s a very ugly house Moreso when the kids get married and ur left just with ur wife.

Like seriously, When Jakom was the PM, he used those same lines about hosting dignitaries and stuff, and the Kenyan tax payers were burdened with renovating his Karen home.
Anyone out there who can post here any Official Government Business that was conducted at Karen.

What a waste… Build such a huge house only to live in it in the sunset years when already senile and the kids already have theirs so they’ll probably never live there

Zuma’s Nkandla

Hawa politicians wetu ni bure sana…if u have a good home already why not build a modern hospital instead, well equipped even if just for the wealthy so when you get sick unasaidika hapo…ion moi has been flown to Israel for medical checkup, after leading a country for 24yrs you don’t have a hospital to trust with your checkups…bure kabisa

i had just posted on this

They are not selfless, the old and the current crop of leadership is wired the same, greed and Tumbocrats. In Africa we have very selfless leaders. Thomas Sankara the late

RAO realised he going to be irrelevant; the spin doctor had to take all by surprised including uhuyi !