The painful truth

[ATTACH=full]79827[/ATTACH]

Upussy

R

There’s neither pain nor truth here…

W

Boss, Ojaamong is a nobody in the larger Western politics. You claim to be Wanga but I doubt, Wawanga hawana akili ndogo hivi. Nimezaa na msichana mmoja huko Matungu, they are brilliant chaps.

I am a marachi. we only speak facts

Troll

Fisked

Gonadular issues

Some of these people from you know where are meffi in my opinion[SIZE=1](Except RWNBP)[/SIZE]. Ati your village people are the best. Si ata tribe? madvd, Your leader, is an example of your inept cultural attitudes.

[SIZE=6]The painful truth[/SIZE]

madvd is a maragoli. those are not even luhyas. if you’re not from western please keep off this thread. am conducting a political census so your fickle opinion doesn’t matter

[ATTACH=full]79865[/ATTACH]
That’s quite a distasteful comment and am sincerely displeased that you could deviate that far from your perceptively objective way of argument. I do not mind when the tribal inclined taunting is for fun but you sound disturbingly sincere in your assertions.

Why do tesos who reside in nambale live in denial,kama Wewe ni mteso wacha kujiita marach.

Nambale is the 3rd headquarters of Western power. Kitale, Kakamega then Nambale. All the other towns are just stopovers. Border towns belong to both Kenya and Uganda

Haujajibu swali sv ,Wewe ni muteso wa nambale?

mimi ni Marachi. directly related to Mareba and Rajula.

U

P