The Pain of War

@Mangele
@RV_Pundit
@Coolibah
@MzalendoWakwetu

I said it here ..
War is not a Game ..

• the first 16 Caskets of US soldiers have arrived at the Military Mortuary at Dover Air Base in Delaware.
  • more than 50 seriously wounded awaiting evacuation to the US for treatment.
  • 3 F15 Strike Eagle Fighter Jets have been lost to “friendly fire” (.. the Kuwait Military thought they were shooting at Iranian Drones - in spite o have very sophisticated IFF Transponders on the Aircraft …!!,).
  • major military Logistics , Barracks , Bases , infrastucture , Oil terminals and even the Office of Netanyahu have been attacked.

All in 48 just hours of action..
Trump and Pete Hegseth say they will continue for 5 weeks.

This is exactly how the War in Vietnam and Afghanitan began.
The idea of just going in , kicking out sthe"bad guys" with a massive Air Campaign in 1-2 months.

What these fools have never learned is that NO War on this planet has ever been won by an Air Campaign alone.

NONE ..

• Israel has already called up 100K Army Reservists to report for duty.
  • Hezbollah in Lebanon have started firing Missiles and Drones.
  • Houthis in Yemen , ISIS in Syria and Iraq are gearing up to join the fray.

A ground attack will be the last mistake tha Israel and the US will make.

The regular armed forces have an estimated 420,000 personnel:

• the Islamic Republic of Iran Army Ground Forces with 350,000.
  • the Islamic Republic of Iran Navy with 18,000.
  • the Islamic Republic of Iran Air Force 37,000.
  • the Islamic Republic of Iran Air Defense Force sub-branch has 15,000.

The Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps ( IRGC ) has an estimated 190,000 personnel :

• its own Navy.
  • its own Aerospace Force.
  • its own Quads Special Forces.

And in addition

The Basij is a paramilitary volunteer force controlled by the Islamic Revolutionary Guards.
Its membership is a matter of controversy.
Iranian sources claim a membership of 12.6 million, including women , of which perhaps 600,000 are combat capable.
They are formed into 2,500 battalions of which some are composed of full-time personnel.

Where I come from , we call that a Hornet’s Nest ..

For the umpteeth time ..
Iran is not another Venezuela ..

It has a seriously multi-layered small arms defence force with multiple command chains and just plain fanatics with plenty of small arms who will be fighting on home turf.

So bombing Iranian Military HQ’s , sinking its navy , killing its top leadership is like attacking a giant hornet’s nest a Jembe..

You still have to deal with the angry Hornets ..
(..and don’t forget Hezbollah , the Houthis and ISIS ..)

Get your popcorn , cold drinks and a comfortable chair ready. :rofl: :fire:

Be scared , be very very scared.

Trump and Netanyahu have crossed the red line.

This is the funeral procession of 168 Iranian School girls who were killed by your airstrikes.

Seems like US and Israel are going to regret this action for the rest of their lives.

:fire:

May the souls of those innocent school girls rest in peace .. :face_holding_back_tears: :folded_hands: :candle:

I HAVE SAID HERE COUNTLESS TIMES THAT THE UNITED SNAKES OF ASSHOLES (USA) ARE THE REAL TERRORISTS MNAKATAA

Americunt swines

No “Regime Change” uprising here ..
Only Anger and Grief..

The streets in Iran, as of 2 AM, are still FULL of people and everyone is refusing to go home.

The streets have been completely flooded ever since Khamenei was assassinated

Great Satan has miscalculated

meanwhile pale white house… wars are human nature, the biggest lie you can tell yourself is thatt our species is civilized :rofl:stop chasing ghosts mzee

if you don’t play, someone else will…pawns can be sacrificed… its resources on a map

Assassinating Ali Khamenei was a catastrophic miscalculation by Trump.

This isn’t just about Iran ,
It is a declaration of holy war against millions of Shia Muslims worldwide.

Killing the top Shiite cleric has sent shockwaves far beyond Tehran.

U.S. bases, embassies, and strategic interests are now in the crosshairs of revenge.

And Netanyahu is sitting quietly in a corner smiling… :rofl:

:fire:

Killing those kids extinguished any morale by protestors for regime change. Can you imagine protesting to be a puppet of people that have slaughtered your own kids?
Terrible.

How the US lost 3 F15E Strike Eagle Fighter Jets to friendly fire in one day:blush::fire:

Trump and Netanyahu badly miscalculated that killing the Supreme Leader and his top aides would trigger Regime Change..

It has not and will not happen..

• Iran has a multi-layered and decentralized military and leadership structure unlike 1 unified , centralized command like the US and Israel.

This means that even if you knock out your perception of their central command , the fight still goes on.

• the killing of their religious leaders and 120 innocent school girls was a blunder that has fuelled rage inside the whole country.
  • the Iranian population is about 93 million ( .. Israel has about 10 million..)
    Additional to approximately 930,000 military , they have a highly radicalized , well armed National Militia of about 12 million spread across the entire country.

Iran is not Afghanistan , Iraq , Syria or Venezuela..

If Trump is hoping there will be an uprising (.. by whom , with what leadership and combat resources..??) , he is sadly mistaken.

Israel can only manage 350,000 troops total.
And they have to keep an eye on West Bank , Gaza , Lebanon , Syria and the Houthis in Yemen.

If I was the Iran leadership I would let Israel and US put boots on the ground then give them a taste of Vietnam and Afghanistan combined.

Fortunately..
This nonsense ends when Trump looses Mid-Term Elections in November 2026 and goes to jail for his Felony conviction and Pedophile activities:blush::fire:

This guy is having the worst day of his life.

I bet it was shot down by a cannibal parts Tomcat.

The other innocent souls that were with Ayattollah akiuliwa will be repaid in full. America should really rethink this war.
Their homo soldiers won’t be able to sustain a ground attack. Wacha waendeshe drones from their single rooms in New York, lakini kwa ground watanyoroshwa.

Mind you the F15 eagle have never lost any battle.