The opposition losers now have a new god- Sifuna

These ‘united’ losers are getting comical by the day. They change their political gods every now and then. At first it was that boy Morara, then Omtatah, later on it was maraga then matiangi then Kalonzo then Jagathi and right now, their ‘saviour’ is Sifuna. Heck at even one time, idiots like @Landlord were proposing Aoko as a presidential candidate. Kueni serious buana. For heaven’s sake, stick to one political god, tata taka nyinyi.
At this rate, anti-ruto gang will not know what will strike them. With this indecisiveness and silly allegiances based on euphoric emptiness, do they deceive themselves that they can take on seasoned Ruto and win? Do they deceive themselves that they can defeat Ruto with his strategies and billions?

Well, the opposition is always full of political orphans since they are always opposed to something. You wonder why they can’t support government during the bad times and go back to rebellious mode during the good times.

Dont Talk Shut Up GIF

we enda dinywa na itumbi kama kuku
https://x.com/pullquixote/status/2023174852631208112

huamini macho yako @panyakagege

Hii umbwa inalipwa peanuts kukojolea anyone who seems to threaten Ruto. What were you doing when other men were doing an honest day’s work ndo ukuje hapa sucking other men’s hemorrhoids, @Banyamulenge Banyamukundu? Why do you have such low self-esteem?

Tutam riwe riwalo. Hakuna kitu mutafanya