THE ONLY TRUE OPINION POLL

It’s the Mworia Scientific Research. Opinion polls can’t tell you shit because the pollsters must play (to) the tune of the payer.
RAO - 51%
RUTO - 46%
OTHERS - 3%

Some of you will wonder how I arrived at the results. It’s simple demographics of voters.
60% of voters are 35+. These are people who clearly know about 2007 and a bit of the history of Kenya. Most of these people favor the old man for president. Go to the tribal/geographical metrics and you realize that Ruto leads in Rift Valley and Central only. The lead on Central is diminishing by the day.

The minority of youth who are not even registered voters will have you think that Ruto is miles ahead but empty debes are usually the loudest. The real votes are quiet, going about their day to day but will queue to vote on 9th August. Denis Itumbi will also help advance the false narrative.

RAO will win. Wakackoya may have forced a runoff but nah. Youths are not staunch voters and Kenya is too conservative a country for him to expect votes from any other block.

Another handshake may yet happen.

In the words of Jackson Mandago “siasa weka kwa lungs… Ile mnaona mbele ya TV ni kidogo Sana ukilinganisha na Ile iko nyuma ya TV”.

Gotta go. This bitch is complaining that I’m on my phone while she’s sticking my dick! Sex is in the air.

Fuack hard mworia. You deserve it

Mworia smash in that coochie so hard hadi itoe moshi. It’s your right.

When ruto styled himself as a hustler he didn’t really know it will come to bite him in his thieving kalenjin butt. Where I stay the fellas who follow his moves everywhere are boda bodas, idlers and other assorted pub crawlers who beg for booze Monday to Friday. These people (they call themselves “hustlers”) also attend all the other candidates’ meetings, just for the handouts. Most of them (and we thank the Lord for this) have never registered as voters, and are no good to the Sugoi Swindler. Those of us over 35 know what the crook is capable of, we are the majority, and we are quietly waiting for him hapo kwa corner. But first, let the boda boda hustlers feast on his money, in any case it’s stolen money from us, the thief has never earned an honest day’s wage.

Ukweli kapsar. Ruto only excites degenerates. A bunch of people who blames other people for their own miseries. Now their see him as their saviour for the mess their are in.

@Berlin Oxford ndugu yangu … pitia apa kiasi. I’ve said it here before JSKS anaenda nyumbani kwa spidi ya cheetah lakini hamukusikia. Nkaambio nika kamue ngamia za Abdul