The ONLY Modern Way To Have Relationships/Families Like in The Past

Step 1: legalize prostitution

Step 2: men get their sexual desires more easily fulfilled

Step 3: men no longer simp for women, they spend their “donation” and “subscription” money for the real deal.

Step 4: mens attention go into women who offer MORE than sex

Step 5: (the flip) women receive ALOT less of the ego boosts they are use to thru social media outlets via thirsty men.

Step 6: women and men now look for other characteristics other than sex appeal

Step 7: both men and women begin to change their own habits to find better suiters for what they really want in life.

Step 8: sex becomes more intimate for relationships, as bonds are formed prior to the act itself.

Step 9: the prostitution business that was once BOOMING, begins to slow down as women and men respect one another more. -It will become a commodity that we are all used to, and only certain “users” will entertain

Step 10: the nuclear family will be stronger than ever. (In a perfect world)

Kijana masikini wa korogocho usijaribu kuoa afadhali ujaribu mgtow

Bro try grabbing attention from women like @TrumanCapote @Freyja etc. Si kufuata wanaume kila mahali. You’re the weakest internet troll i’ve encountered.

Upus

Bro gover only found 96 M in treasury. The state house gala was over 200 M. We don’t know where money to go to the Queen’s funeral came from,IMF is threatening to deny the country an emergency loan unless the government does want it wants. Do you think we really have time/energy for 10 steps on how to get sex from prostitutes? Priorities in this life ni muhimu. Give us 10 steps on how to pay off 6 trillion China debt which grace period is ending and now we must start paying not just the interest but also the principle. I don’t know how you can think about sex with all these problems we have in this country.

Insha mrefu ya nini, Sheboon Bado hujatombwa na mzungu ? Are you a barren sheboon ? answer yes or no ili nikusaidie

Nothing will change the pathetic situation in Kenya. Made worse by the fact that Kenyans ape the Western world foolishly.

If human interaction means nothing to you, well and good. You are a selective reader and a narrow-minded thinker. Your brain must be as smooth as a marble.

You are the village pauper ghaseer, wewe ni maskini wa mwisho hapa, you can’t afford kununulia vijana wako pencils, internet unatumia WiFi ya kampuni, unakula ugali kavu na balozo

We are a third-world nation emulating 1st world countries, I think that’s where the issue lies. There tends to be a r/ship between internet connectivity and immorality. And as Kenyans we are quite fond of the web

:D:D:D:D:D how are you homosexual nipe matako?[ATTACH=full]467040[/ATTACH]have you had a smooth transition? I will finish you once and for all

Am not your brother , yes I am a troll but I targets those who once targeted me .wewe ni ng’ombe ya kawaida but I also do fools like you .sikua nakujua but remember you snooped your dirt filled nose into my thread therefore invited me into your stupid life .zoeya pharmacy .once you play pig it’s parmanent

Wacha hasira kababa na utulie, tunajua kazi ya watchman si rahisi but itabidii ujikaze ndio watoto wakule muthokoi

You know here divorces and separations are executed in such a way that the innocent kids don’t suffer. Na mkilemewa Her Majesty’s gava takes the kids off you.
The lack of understanding that having sex recklessly and irresponsibly will only breed more and bigger problems.

You’re such a dimwit, hahaha nigga caught cause of a post on the internet! no wonder i live in your head rent-free. Yaani a 30+ man even degrades himself to a chief chokosh. Could have blocked you, though i’d feel aweful you aren’t gonna get the attention you craved from a young age.

U know you are stupid son of a whore do u?

Na bado kwa inbox lazima uniombe pesa like a whore you are

Your ego is too fragile if you can’t take criticism. Look at my avatar. Money over human interactions any day. I find it hard to think about the opposite sex when hustler is president and inflation is climbing as it is. Shoot me.

you cannot treat people like trash and worship God.

Lol, buda…

Io story yote inaishia point 3 :D:D:D. Izo zingine umeongeza labda tuzipate pale purgatory…