The only Black people celebrating Trumps victory are Africans: No wonder we were colonized

Can you imagine that? Btw 88% of Black Americans voted for Kamala.
Africans have the audacity to celebrate trump won. People born sijui in Nyandarua and went to school in Ituru High school are celebrating Trump winning yet, American natives are appauled and disgusted.

Now you understand why we were colonized by mzungu. We were fucking collaborators. Colonialism and advancement all starts with your mind. Not education. Your mind. 6 inches between your ears. Dedan Kinathi was captured with the aid of locals. Kenyans. Even his relatives gave info to colonialists. Walikua wanauzana apo ndio wapewe mapuru, wrigleys chewing gum na nguo.

The following people are beberu boot lickers. Watch their bullshit with a close eye. They are disenfranchised mentally.
@Ndindu @Ngimanene-Na-matharo @WasikA @ChifuMbitika @Kodiaga

Trump is better for the world. He will reduce interference with global policies. People are expecting Ukraine and Israel war to end.

Who started Ukraine war? And Israel war started when?

Trump means an end to the whole Ruto/Haiti/Whitman BS. Trump is a win for Americans, immigrants chokosh wars zitapungua.

Kwani unaishi kwa bubble ama ni nini?

nchi ni yao.

YOU are an even bigger bonobo for even thinking that YOU have a dog in the fight that is the us elections.

But here you iz, pointing fingers at and besmirching everyone else.

stewpit!

I thought mulicomplain former Ambassador Kyle Mccarter alikua bure kabisa? Ni nini hii mlitaka Whitman awapatie?

@Simiyu22 have you started your healing journey? Naskia umeenda therapy. Your friend @rexxsimba is back to posting his momo fantasies

Personally I’m excited trump won. Ecstatic to be exact

UKRAINE DID, WHEN THEY INITIATED THE COUP, SPONSORED BY THE CIA

That Israeli war I was born many decades ago na walikua wanalimana. And it was especially worse during Republican presidents times. In fact, Clinton and Arafat struck a deal with Israel., Palestine walikua karibu kurudishiwa mpaka golan heights. Hadi Rabin had to be assasinated by his own Israelis to sidetrack the process.

Dingoingo, this is exactly what I am alluding to. Family ya @Kodiaga bado wanatumia pit latrines na matawi uko Ihwagi, and he’s here celebrating daily Ati Trump won.

si wewe ulikuwa mtu wa KAMALAya?

Venye @little_Sesley amesema hapo juu. Ukraine war was sponsored by CIA. When the war was started there was a video clip of Ukraine soldiers burning sensitive documents. The Israel war is funded by US military. Mzito Trump ameingia tu juzi hata hajaanza kazi already Israel has stopped Lebanon war. More to come

Mukasa hujapona bado? Hebu tuwekee opinion polls za blecks supporting trump

Ati 88% of African Americans voted Kamalaya. Did you just pull that off ur azz …

mental health is real sindio?

Kenyans are celebrating because a trump government will destroy nabii

Ruto was to fix handshake wewe kodivo mla mafi

Mutoto WA Malaya mwenye kisonono @WasikA is a total sellout no wonder he is hiv positive because after kilipwa for campaigning for a certain MP alitaka bonus ya mcea