The old man finally speaks wisdom!

Wisdom of BBI

[ATTACH=full]337874[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]1335940327253938177[/MEDIA]

This man should be barred from running for any office, he is going senile

I can’t wait when politics will be free from this man

5 months no salary? he should have quit by month 3 MAX.

RIP

Of note, Dr. Mogusu’s ABO blood type was A+ which carries the highest risk of severe illness and mortality from covid.

What a despicable human being

RAT is a senile fool. He took a private jet to Asia just two week ago to attend a doctors appointment. To boot he got the corona vaccine. Here he is lecturing doctors and health workers on patience after going for 5 months without pay. The same idiot whose breastfeed baba initiative has so far used 10 billion and his cronies taking a share of corona millionaires and billionaires. Umbwa taka taka.

I am B+. What’s ze risk?

Uko sawa mdau?

Amejam yake yote. Justifiably so.:mad:

Uhuru wants to ‘hand’ the nation to this mad man and tries hard to convince us that he is good for us. Wooi…

Raila akwende huko na hiyo ghasia na taka taka yake inajiita BBI.

and to imagine you spend over 5yrs in school only for the government to treat you like shit is really sad. 5 months bila salo nguvu ya kwenda kazi inatoka wapi

Oh! This is eye opening. There’s a causal link between blood type and severe covid (and it seems other illnesses)? Excuse my being an ignoramus, but are there any known remedies, therapies for blood type? Could it be a starting point for arresting this covid?

I saw someone post that he donated blood towards the doc treatment. Does donating blood with antibodies work? If so si watu wajitolee to save the rest?

Nations are fighting for corona vaccine allocation currently either from China, Russia or the one in west by the Turkish scientist. Sisi main priority is bbi. That 14 billion can pay for the 50 million vaccines we need and we open the economy fully.

Hizo salo ndizo zinagharamia hii upizi in the name of bbi. Kenya does not need anything better than the constitution. It badly requires selfless leadership. Hii bbi ni upuzi sana

The last times the doctor went on strike, they were demonized after their demands were drowned by politicians who trivialized the whole matter as being about salaries. Unfortunately, pea brained Kenyans joined in the demonization. Tukule ujeuri wetu.

Shida ya Kenya si katiba. Ni uongozi duni. A good Constitution in the hands of bad men will be bad, a bad Constitution in the hands of good men will be good.

What about O negative madam daktari? Nijue niko side gani

The economy was hurting long ago even before the handshake under Uhuruto despots… izo time Spear alikuwa amepambana kupost hapa jubilee developments haziko hata… saa zingine muwache tu Rao akule in peace