Most Psychology students must have gone through this though it left me wondering a lot.
Ati the above complex refers to a child’s desire for sexual involvement with the opposite sex parent, especially, a boy’s erotic attention to his mother. Ati girls are also sexually attracted to their fathers to the point of killing their mothers in an equally intriguing ‘Electra complex’!
I know Sigmund Freud came up with the theories but coincidentally through his book ‘Interpretation of Dreams’.
Was he really dreaming?..Or this things happen? wapi @mollisleloaded @Kidinyi, Uncle @uwesmake ??
What just happened.? Am i high or something.!? Ferk internet, enough for today.!
@byro Don’t curse the internet; its taught in class. When I heard it first from one of my lecturers who was a lady, I was more than intrigued.
No. Unanyesha. Ulizia Always from @kabuda
Hah! So wewe ni psychologist …na u always put ‘doctor’ on your name, huh?
@Bingwa Scrotum …all in one bro. You can call me a ‘consultant’ if you so wish.
How does she do a how to wear a tampon without actually wearing it… FAIL!
Ohh, lakini Mimi apana tambua psychologists kama doctor
This is youtube Not Xnxx.com Kikikiikkiiikkkiii…
Itategemea uko na shida ipi bro. Nowadays being knowledgeable in various fields increases the chances of putting food on your table while at the same time increasing your clients satisfaction.
He he he he, @Ka-Buda that video is not very educative, could you put something much more practical?
very true
There is nothing like that. Unless you want to start another version of GAY movement.
UPUSSSSSSSSSSSSSS