[MEDIA=twitter]1325883399702261760[/MEDIA]
There is so much media storm around it.
Why is it an issue?
[MEDIA=twitter]1325883399702261760[/MEDIA]
There is so much media storm around it.
Why is it an issue?
Conflict of interest:D
Let them bonobos die by the dozens for better biz oppurtunity:D
I can even poison them & refer their kinsmen to a cheap morgue with a cheap hearse
That’s a bit creepy
Next ni ICU doctors and nurses ku launch morgues
And thieves investing in financial services… Oh wait…
We already have them
NCBA?
Judges and magistrates should also run private prisons,this idea of side hustle in Kenya is crazy .
Capitalism will be the end of humanity. Saa hii ukidiscover dawa ya cancer halafu upewe patent ya 10 years. Utauza dawa according to the price you want. Hapa wewe ndio Una sema who will live and who will die according to the weight of their pocket for those 10 years.
it’s not ethical…
Yeah, until China reverse engineers it and produces the same thing at a rate 1000 x faster.
It’s been the norm. Teachers opening private schools. Doctors private clinics and pharmacies where they will prescribe you an unnecessary expensive drug only available at their particular chemists. Senior civil servants starting companies and rewarding themselves tenders etc
1000x lower
when did chinkus start reproducing isht at a premium???
Rate of production @Sokwe mtu
Production rate, in terms of manufacturing, refers to the number of goods that can be produced during a given period of time. Alternatively, the production rate is also the amount of time it takes to produce one unit of a good.
Nmepitia comment juu…mimi nko kwa price
Maybe I should edit my reply to read “1000 x faster”. Means the same thing, but probably communicates more effectively.
In Kenya a doctor finds what ails you, treats you, ongezas chumvi and then sells you the medicine:D
You know what they’ll do to make business for their hearse.
Patients will die even if they don’t have to
ICU machines will be switched off.
Wrong diagnosis will be done.
Wrong medication will be prescribed.
It’s total chaos out there.
Come back oh Lord Jesus!
Uhuru told Kenyans to think outside the box.
The minute some do, there’s an immediate uproar.