The quran god guys wake you up in the middle of the freaking night! The bible god guys have a fucking crusade at every corner of the town from 2PM with massive annoying speakers! You can’t even have an online meeting in peace! Stupid brainwashing! This is soooo wrong!
Hama
It’s normally nonsense. Alafu even online meetings ati we start with a word of prayer- the fuc
I’m lucky i’m only visiting but I feel for the permanent residents.
People should start respecting the non-faithfuls and not throw their stupid faiths at our faces every chance they get! There are 8,000 - 12,000 gods that have been worshipped on earth in history and it’s all been bullocks!
If you complain about the noise, unabrandiwa umetumwa na shaitani na preaching sasa inakua about the agents of shaitani na mbinu zao, all at a higher volume then before.
Laws za noise pollution ziko lakini enforcers wanaogopa kuitwa mashetani.
Sijui ni mimi but sionangi ‘Noise pollution’ kuwa logical or sensible.
Noise should be the pollutant…sindio!?
Sound pollution also doesnt do it…coz lets say someones listening to some music…then MAYBE thats sound pollution…but what if its quiet…no sound at all your seated somewhere quietly reading a book in a park…itaitwa sound pollution?..technically theres no sound.
Anyone with something better other than ‘Sound pollution’ @Finest wine huko uliko mnasemanga aje?
Ama tutumie disturbing the peace.
Churches, mosques na pararira za ma3 ! worst is this tiny churches with 5 worshipers and 5 speakers
Statutory noise nuisance which you can then go and describe to the Noise and Nuisance Team or Anti Social Behaviour in your Local Authority aka Kanjo as you report it. Could be loud music, dogs barking, rowdy parties, littering, yobs hanging in groups on the streets looking like they can cause chaos, noisy machinery or premises, smell, smoke, etcet etcet hata racism ‘hic’.
BTW they work 24/7 and normally arrive on the scene at the shortest time possible with their noise monitoring equipments. Sometimes they roll up with the MET.
Hatuwezi pimiwa mahewa. I have reported my next door neighbour for barking dogs and the one below me for loud yardie music all night as she enjoys her weed. I have also been reported after hosting a very rowdy drunkards party when NObama was re-elected.:D. BTW it is so serious that you could end up losing your tenancy.
Cant relate
[ATTACH=full]383935[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Eish!
Wacha watu wa vute bangi in peace once in a while…:D:D:D…its a tough world out there people need to toa stress kiasi…wah.
There you go elders…noise nuisance it is henceforth…mwache hio kizungu yenu ya msituni.
Why do you have a problem with only 2? Nonbelievers are always complaining against Muslims and Christians, but will never talk about the other 11998 gods
Because it’s the two gods followers who think earth is there’s when the big bang clearly didn’t haver them in mind.
Go revise the fucking dictionary this is not an English class! Of all the guys here wewe ndio unajua kizungu??? Stupid attention seeking little man!
The other 11998 do not have fundamentalists and don’t cause environmental disturbance. The loud speakers in mosques should be silenced and the those pastors arrested. Nonsense!
The man made white Jesus doctrine is meant to lull and distract the people … Resulting in a mentally enslaved population to be exploited forever… research kivyako and wake up
[ATTACH=full]383980[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]383981[/ATTACH]
Laini ya yu ni 30, Airtel ni 30, safaricom ni 50 karibia customer. Repeated over and over a billion times in a blaring portable speaker .
One day around these ones ,you’ll go mad. Afadhali hata hao wa kanisa
:D:D:D:D:DSikatai avute mabangi zake. But she was smoking and blasting silly yardie music from 1am till 6am. Slept during the day while we had to go to work feeling tired/sluggish. Well, ilibidi akome hizo tabia zake and she hated me for a long time but we are cool now. Our point was not her activities but the hours!!
BTW Lonely Lovers I have every sympathy for Kenyans when it comes to githomo anywhere with loud semi broken loudspeakers…Kanairo is the worst hit:mad:.
The
[quote=“LuandaMagere, post:17, topic:265970”]
The man made white Jesus doctrine is meant to lull and distract the people … Resulting in a mentally enslaved population to be exploited forever… research kivyako and wake up
[ATTACH=full]383980[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]383981[/ATTACH]
[/QUOTE[/QUOTE]
Jesus was an imitation of dead mythical gods as you have sunmarised above