Nice speech, sir. No oneās trying to put you down. I, however, do not believe you wrote all this because youāre mourningā¦
Anyways, Iāll show myself out.
Nice speech, sir. No oneās trying to put you down. I, however, do not believe you wrote all this because youāre mourningā¦
Anyways, Iāll show myself out.
My children, my foot. Is that mwk the MSiM?
i think the late was a humble man, he didnāt cross people the wrong way so he let his guard down. people paranoid with their security have rubbed people the wrong way kibiashara ie wanjigi theyāre always looking behind their back
I met the late General while he was on official duty. He had come for lunch at Rainbow hotel where there were meetings to discuss Obamaās arrival to the country. That was 2015. He was coming up the stairs to the second floor conference rooms while I was coming downstairs. All of a sudden I noticed commotion from his security detail and there he was infront of me. We almost bumped into each other. He was dressed in green army fatigues and had a calm, quiet demeanor about him. Fare thee wellā¦!
i am also waiting for MFWaithereros account of how he/she met the rate general pare randan
^^^^^^^^:D:D:D:D
As one mhenga said at the turn of the last century, fala ni fala tu hata ukipaka siagiā¦
^^ elderly tulia na uchese chini, at least uweze kuona nane nane na uconfirm TMTWNEBP
Wacha tuu nikusamehe as I have just come from mass so I am in a good place. All I can tell you is that you do try very much to have digs at my handle that appear in bad taste to me. Si vile sijui matusi? I can really deliver trust me me on this one but I consider it a waste of my precious time that I will never recover. Also I have to tell you that the pronounciation of āRandanā is not really an insult to me. We use it all the time. My friends from outside āRandanā will call and ask me kuhana ati Randani?
Lastly, I donāt have to answer you but donāt want to keep you āwaitingā so here goesā¦ I have never met any Kenyan politician in the UK inc our PORK who has visited āRandanā a few times. Most of my friends have met him or attended his meetings, with others travelling from all over Europe for that. Even when he was at the Hague thousands of Kenyans from the UK went to the Netherlands to show solidarity. I was at work. Now if you are having a slow Sunday afternoon please find someone else to latch on to. Could you not have addressed Purpleās post without mentioning me? I donāt get your vibe. āaveā a good evening and a great week ahead.
-Miss Finest Wine - this should help you determine my gender.
Uka Kenya uhee tigana na andu aa wanaā¦
too bad this guys choose to see things as they are commenting.but the generals death should wake some of us upā¦life is very unpredictable live while you still canā¦try to be as happy as possible because you donāt know when the ripper will come a knocking I am not young but I say YOLOā¦donāt always look for negatives where none are
@FieldMarshal Couch Pā¦Ushio mundu andikaga maundu moru makwa each time. Nihake anyways. Asha ndigukuhe githee nduragiire baby number??? ndirikania:) I read that the elections might be postponed? I am very disappointed as I was so looking forward to voting for the 1st time.
All that vitriol because imegonga ndipo.
Nothing more to add @WANJIKU. Ni wengi sana kwa hii forum. Bantering in jest is quite different from biatching and hating. The jury is out there.
He might have been humble in his private capacity but Nkaissery was an abrasive character when going around his duties and was not averse to rubbing many the wrong way including locking up politicians and journalists.
Yours isnāt an accurate description of the late General.
Fare thee well indeed. His death has shocked the nation. Folk on the ground are worried coz of the looming elections.
How is the packing going on Sis? Where are you transiting from? Our dates might tally. Wacha twende kwa box.
The elections will be held on time. I will help you celebrate voting for the first time.
which folks are these? this time hata panic buying sioni
Baby is number what? you dodgy sailor:)
okii.
Kikuyu men donāt count their children. And their goats. True story.