After the tail lights disappeared into the distance it took a while for my eyes to adjust to the darkness. The place was remote and as far I could see no lights anywhere for kilometers around. It was mostly farm land and isolated homesteads from what I had observed earlier. There was no electricity in the area either so I got quite disoriented. I tried to use my memory in the pitch dark to retrace my steps to the Choma joint.
It felt liked I had walked ages in the darkness and was getting nowhere. The road was a dirt road so I wasn’t sure if I was sticking to it.
By now of course all the alcohol had gone from my head and that evening’s pleasant times were a distant memory. I kept walking and praying, promising God that if he got me out of this one I would be forever grateful.
Like magic, a silhouette of a house appeared in the distance. I could not help running towards it. It however had a huge gate and I could hear a dog growling inside.
In my desperation climbing overthe gate came easy. The dog however was getting very excited and before I could jump into the compound I heard movement in the house.
A man’s voice came from the house and said he was getting his machete and he asked his wife to scream for the neighbors. I tried explaining my predicament to them but they were not prepared to listen and I could see the man was ready to chop me up believing I was accompanied by a gang.
In the end I had to give up and ran away from what had seemed to be my salvation moments earlier.
I must have been high on adrenaline because i ran for what seemed like an hour straight not caring which direction I was headed.
Luckily I came up to what in the dark seemed like a shack in the middle of nowhere. As it turned out the next day it was a random kiosk by the roadside. For a while I just sat on the ground besides it and caught my breath.
I then realized that I could hear someone moving in it. I decided to say nothing and just take comfort that I was near another human and wait for morning.
The person inside must have established my presence because after a while they shouted, please don’t hurt me. This kiosk isn’t even mine. I just watch it at night. I told him my story but he didn’t sound convinced. He told me to get help elsewhere. I said no I would wait for morning there.
All night that poor man diarrhoead in what I hoped was a karai. Every so often he would call out to see if I was still there and he would again ask me to leave.
To be continued…
To be continued matako yako…PS didn’t read… Leo silali…keroro hadi cheee
Is this a hekaya or the days of your life?
Urgh!
again!
WHORE
one thing is sure, you finally made it from beside the kiosk. Attention Seeker!!
[ATTACH=full]56580[/ATTACH]
Shemale alert!!!
this is an ogre story…
Bingwa group of handles just keep getting better.
If only you gave out your P*ssy, this things couldn’t be happening. Free things are not free at all should be the summary of your story. Never accept a drink out of town if its not your father or brother taking you.
Coming from you; it hurts like touching my iris with a dry finger.
The kiosk guard then came outside, shat on your mouth then went back to sleep. That’s why this hekaya is stinky as hell
He must insist on your mind too
Shenji kombamwiko wewe
if only you spread your legs hii yote hungepitia, who knows maybe even you could’ve enjoyed it jamaa akifikisha threshold na kumwaga ndani with distant thoughts of your broke boyfriend…but that’s the price to pay ukinyimana shimo ulipewa free
Sorry dear, pun was not intended
Nice narrative, most of the guys cussing at you, can’t write a hekaya to save their lives.
:D:D:D:Dinspector @pamba finally has decided to give us the promised hekayas. guys keep calm! nice story though. Hizo places pia ulikuwa waendea help si ungelala kwa bush till morning?
Pole kwa uliyoyapitia. But ii stori ya to be continued is not allowed to all NVs