The Next President Will Have To Start From Zero At This Rate

Asin akiingia, his first job will be to check what percentage of the economy still exists because some sections will be looted into pure dust. Asin like moi days, a whole location would be looted into dust, unapata mahali kulikuwa na factory, only the immovable sections are still remaining like walls and pavements

Its a difference in cultures. Okuyus are agriculturalists and therefore they have evolved the nurturing mentality so that they can reap the benefits pole pole over a long time. Wakale on the other hand ni rustlers and their mentality is ya kunyakua and take everything for yourself now with no regard of the future wellbeing of pahali umenyakua.

16 Likes

Naona the propaganda machine is on. Katambe katambe. Ka mbaya mchome nchi. Maumbwa nyinyi.

Enyewe you might have a point. During the moi error it was said ati it was because of ushamba and illiteracy. But now the kales eating kila kitu are highly educated.

Bullshiet you just trying to push a narrative

The best farmers are from Uasin Gishu, Nandi, Kitale, Narok etc. Shiny eyes wako wapi huko. Our only undoing is that we eat with swords true dat. But I’m absolute terms Obako and Uhunye stole way more than jambass ever has.

how come we have to subsidize them with billions for fertilizer, and then buy the silly maize at twice the international price each season if they are so best. BTW that’s all ilegal, and if we were an important player in the maize sector, we would have been sued at the World Trade organization many times, but because we are so inefficient and worthless in farming maize, body even gives a shit

The next President of .ke will be among the best President ever had. Just like Kibaki, all he will need to do is reverse LootAll policies.

Unga ikiwa expensive unapiga nduru, ikiwa cheap unalia tena. Ni nini unataka haswa? Na hii subsidized fertilizer si ni ya all farmers coz hata wakulima wa viazi kinangop na wa kahawa kiambu wanachukua?

Hebu tell us the kikekuyus point of view

You together with who Mr makamas. They are subsidised by gava ndio they keep farming and prevent you in the slums from starving and cannibalising the rest of us. Unajua maana ya bread basket kweli? Iko kiambu ama Rift valley. Show some gratitude to those who feed you, ignorant dolt

Si u were supporting nabii and his pack of thugs ? Wacha tutombwe visoooooori

It’s not subsidies. They could simply allow import of CORRECTLY PRIZED CORN instead of using taxes to create fake prices. It’s not cheap, we pay for it in other taxes