The next M.t Kenya Kingpin?

Kiunjuri? Kabogo? Waititu? Peter Kenneth? Waiguru? Waitutu? , Kiraitu Murungi, Peter Munya? Ichungwa? Lee Kinyanjui, Kamanda?..all these seem to be idlers…I think I will bet for MWangi Kiunjuri and Kabogo …They seem to be thoughtful, daring and consistent something that is necessary in politics…

none of the above

Afande Kiplang’at wachana na hizo wee rudi kituoni bana

Weeh umekosa kitu ya kufunya?..whacha tuchape siasa bwana…

The obsession with the Mt Kenya kingpin gallops on unabated. Yaani hakuna watu wengine in that country?

Wee najua jana umefulizia watu wangu tear gas… Sija-forget afande

Next Mt Kenya Kingpin ni WSR

Utashangaa mtuwangu… Maybe the next ICC client

Without a shadow of a doubt.

You say that like you dont wanna be associated with it. ‘That country’ is also your country ama sikuizi wewe ne British citizen?

Waikulu

WSR. Tutaenda atakapo twambia…

How does the shadow of doubt look like Shosh?

I have to be v careful now how I respond to this loaded question. Let me just say that I get tired of the obsession with the region by other Kenyans who can field a brand new thief na tuwafuate tufukuze dynasties and dainasos. Yaani who in their right mind would vote in Giddy as PORK versus WSR? who is wily, has the political smarts, has been in the game for eons.
I may have changed citizenship but Kenya is still my mother land hence why I follow up on politics and social matters. Most of us do.

Uko na air ticket na accommodation ya Hague?

Have you tuned in to Atwoli Fm? @Mrs Shosho

Like any other shadow.:smiley: [SIZE=1]know you don’t like this but he has enough support as it stands right now.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]You NASA guys have a penchant for moaning and criticising and when we ask you to show us a newbie and his manifesto…hakuna kitu. When Kenya sends Baba home for good in 2022 then other leaders might start emerging without fear. Okuyos don’t fear. They will disagree with Uhuru’s canoodling with Baba at the DEBE. Not having it.[/SIZE]

Sawa I hope tuta-meet kwa queue 2022 …but with the way things are going that might not happen : ONLY REVOLUTION

People thought along the same lines in 2002 when Moi begun Project Uhuru. I myself was thoroughly amused at Mois choice. But look who is president now…

In politics, I dont think you can completely rule out anyone. Even in the Ukraine, those guys have put a comedian in power who only claim to power is that he used to ‘play’ the former president on Tv like nyambane here loves playing Moi.

So dont be surprised if anyone takes it in 2022… including Nyambane :smiley:

Hehe… ati PORK!

PORK are initials for the Presidency hehehe followed by DPORK.