The New World Order Agenda

It is coming.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4C64nRLI0M0

Hii wimbo haijai hit?. Since time WWF na zile vitabu za jehova witness tudogo.wakiristu tafteni mbinu mpya ya kushtua wenzenyu

Mathew 24:6-13 KJV
And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet.

Waislamu wanalua aje kuhusu mziki siku ya mwisho?

This is how the world is and has always been even long before the bible !

propaganda

Expound further

In islam there are no trumpets to be heard on the end of days or someone coming in like a thief…what makes your christian narrative so certain that thats the real thing?..[SIZE=1]usiniambie eti “it is written”[/SIZE]

But Islam is a plagiarized, upside down, twisted “version” of Christianity…Christianity can exist without Islam but Islam cannot. Mind you the Mahdi is the white horse rider in Revelation 6.

Jesus is returning

In Africa we should have our own path

Tuanzie na our own currency

But Christianity is a cult offshoot of Judaism so not different to Islam in that context

Kinyozi Otieno siku hizi unajifanya mzuri, ama unadhani sikuoni?

Unadhani sijui? You think we are done? :D:D:D

Ama uliokoka? Ulibadilisha mienendo?

Malaya wewe!!

Christianity is for us privileged Gentiles who at one point were called “dogs” (Matthew 15:26) but through faith, pleased God and He granted them free adoption into the Jewish family tree.
Islam also plagiarized Judaism, in a perverted form. For example, in Judaism, Yahweh loves Jews but Allah hates Jews. Therefore how can you say that all 3 Abrahamic religions worship the same God? They do not.

Quick question of the rhetorical kind, is jesus god,given that he is part of the holy spirit and his claim to be god verified after he rose from the dead?
Use this confusion as example
[ATTACH=full]430270[/ATTACH]