The Nazis never actually hated black people

You’ll never be able to search for these photos on google because ((((they))) want to keep you bonobos brainwashed
[ATTACH=full]339669[/ATTACH]

Is there anything more stupid and confused than a negro who adores nazis?

How about a negro who adores the (((USA)))
[ATTACH=full]339671[/ATTACH]

Hiyo picha tells you conclusively that we were on par with ubermensch? Nordic Aryans and Bonobos side by side? Mehn…

Same way you wouldn’t hate a monkey, it’s of no threat to you intelligence wise but good for amusement.

The black soldiers from french colonies , who ware fighting for the French, ware executed first by the Nazis

The level of laziness on this site is perplexing. No one bothers to confirm or check out anything.

According to several websites this was a Senegalese soldier fighting for the French colonialist just like the Kenyans who were taken to Burma to fight for Britain. The caption reads :

“Captured French Colonial soldier accepting a smoke and a light from German Soldiers, Occupied France: Summer, 1940.”

Scene ya movie. Meffi wewe

you are a fool

“Sikuchukii, nakudharau” is the perfect description.
First, Nazis hated Jews solely bacause they were a real threat to the Caucasian race in all spheres of life. You see, an average Jew is a gifted, shrewd and aggressive fellow. Welcome a Jew to your house and sooner or latter he will take over and make you his subordinate, literally. As for Blacks, Slavs (Russians), Homosexuals like @Kimakia, Gypsies, Poles, et cetera, they were simply viewed as undesirables and good for the gas chambers, execution or future extermination when the German Empire has been solidified. .

German officers wore designer uniforms designed by Bosche. The leading fashion house of the time. No wonder they looked so good compared to other officers, even though they had the worst military structure in history.

[ATTACH=full]339681[/ATTACH]Nazis knew how to dress, thanks to none other than Hugo Boss. As for fighting, it is indisputable that they were highly skilled, organized and with superior technology. But in life, you don’t go around making an enemy out of everyone, unnecessarily.

Dressed to kill - kenyatalk magazin.

hakifuaya dhii inind ichayo elders

Kwani every Tom Dick and Harry longs to quote me.
What is wrong or good with me?

Saa zingine niteteage,hawa watu hunitusi bure and you know it.
Wapiganao ndio wapatanao ama niaje

Pole mzee, these streets are brutal, but as a self confessed homosexual there is really nothing much I can say to change the image you have portrayed on this forum less I be termed as one of your kind.

Nazi were too evil to get the benefit of doubt. And even if they didn’t massacre black people it is wrong to suggest they were not evil.
Nazis and British colonialists engaged in some of the worst atrocities in the 20th century known to Man.
Personally I don’t believe the Nazis massacred 6 million Jews but I believe they committed untold atrocities in the 1940s.

Today you are softer on me,Merry christmas

In a grisly accident - Kenyan magazine.