The natural order of the family

[ATTACH=full]421611[/ATTACH]

Wapi concubines here

Wewe mteso wacha ujinga. Concubines and MWKs are sinful things

Your norms can’t be mine. What’s poison to you could be medicinal herb to me… choose your words carefully.

We as born-again Christian people believe that a man should only be married to one wife

I as an African traditionalist do not align my values with a religion that was brought over to us by a boat and later indoctrinated into school curriculum to make me believe Jesus is white and Satan is black. Yet the same religion isn’t indoctrinated into their schools in the west. Let’s draw lines here msito

You grew up believing in this faith and it gave you respect and a sense of civility. But once now that you think you are too knowledgeable, you start demeaning it.

How do you know I was a believer? You aren’t my mother are you:D

@TrumanCapote likes this:D:D:D:D

I know you very well. You come from Kitale and your father was a high ranking official in Moi government. You are officially divorced and you once lived abroad.

Ngombe

You can run but you can’t hide

muteso mijinga niaje

King Solomon, King David and many other revered folks in the Bible - some of who could talk to God directly - had many wives and concubines. Are you saying God was wrong then? Are you saying God has changed his opinion on these issues? Doesn’t the same Bible say that God is the same yesterday, today and forever?

Don’t worry about that

Classic. Touché even! Wakristo mtatumaliza.

Isn’t that an open marriage?