The NASA Question / Debate

Now since Rao, Kalonzo and MDVD are all campaigning as one, na walikataa to fold their parties into one like jubilee, they must maintain party numbers in parliament, senate and governorship.

Which means they need numbers right? So essentially they are working together while at the same time they are working against one another.

This means that they are in there for personal reasons and do not have the national agenda at heart, there is no manifesto that belongs to NASA.

Now i wonder what will happen when Kalonzo goes to Mombasa and campaigns against Joho for Omar and then the following day Rao goes to coast kupinga yale Kalonzo alisema and campaign for Joho, the same with MDVD people in Western…How will this picture turn out!? How do they even plan to work together while everyone else in NASA is fighting each other???

I would recommend that we stop the NaSa discussions for once. The more you discuss someone the more he seems relevant and life threatening to you. Come on niggaz, let’s change topics.

Oh, I forgot: ToJ

interesting times ahead, we can only seat back and watch as they form a formidable force or they disintegrate before they start. one can only hope that they are familiar with the art of poker and they are playing with some cards closely held to their chests. My humble prediction is that if they start pulling in different directions, jubilee will have won by 8AM

From what i see they need to do alot of horse trading , alot of compromises and sacrifices have to be made, and this is where their unity will undergo the ultimate test and the proverbial baptism by fire. Pulling in different directions could see them clinch the presidency with a bare minimum representatives in both houses and this could give rao a very hard time governing and might result to non viable executive order to push through any agenda

Vipi ndugu, What does ToJ mean?

I wonder shida ya team rwnbp ni nini na mnasema NASa haitashinda

Tom, ona Jerry.

Bunch of sore Jubilee losers whining on inooro tv

I said it, no one is even talking about the massive irregularities in ODM nominations now. Hate him or like him, Raila controls Nyanza voters like a flock of sheep. He already knew he would be declared the flag bearer and therefore pushed through his favored candidates knowing the announcement would silence any dissenting voices.
Let’s wait and see what’s in store in the run up to the general elections.

[ATTACH=full]96791[/ATTACH]

hapa kuna watu watau wamecheswo karata
those three titles/posts will never see the light of day in the Kenyan constitution no matter who wins the elections

Question - these Premier posts, are they in the constitution? If not will there be a referendum before NASA cabinet is formed?

spend billions of shillings to conduct a referendum just so three sorry guys can get jobs , even Raila is not that stupid

Huyu black.tender anakuwanga mtu wa waiguru sana hizo pesa za NYS alikura bure Kapisa.

I’ll be honest with you, you are one jubilee sycophant I adore. This is a superb topic for debate. I just don’t have the answer because iv been worrying about this alot

I wonder, you are only making NASA popular. First, you thought they would split…ole wenu. Second, you say same old…ole wenu. Third, I think you better plan to rig, else this one is going to be tight.
Let’s discuss politics objectively and come August - vote wisely.

Iko kotu inaitwa Presidential Prerogative ama as americans call it, executive privilege, where, they unilaterally take actions to resolve serious policy disputes or to manage crises, and then justify their actions to parliament and the people thereafter, defending both the legitimacy of acting (their right to exercise power) and the authority of their actions (the wisdom of their policies). It can also be used to get other things done like create the Nairobi Metropolitan Area Transport Authority, which in itself is not a constitutional body like say, KDF or KRA.

Using it simply to make sure other cabinet secretaries answer to the principals is within the principles of separation of powers.

Executive Prerogative | Encyclopedia.com

Lakini ukimuona @Chifu akikataa vile yeye sio mfwasi wa tumbilee utadhani ni ukweli.

What is wrong with taking sides? Again I have said it earlier that Uhuru is bad but Odinga is worse. What is wrong with having an opinion?

Hakuna kitu mbaya. Ni vile ulikuja ukisema wewe sio wa chama yoyote lakini things got real ukaonyesha ile ulikuwa umeficha. Ungebaki kama @somesay huwa hachukui pande yoyote.