The Naked Truth

ukweli usemwe, baba is the naswa flag bearer, hii mambo ingine unaona ni sideshow, hawezi achia mtu, ile committe iliundwa labda ikue ya kutafuta running mate…ama sivyo

did anyone honestly even for a second believe that Raila may not be on the ballot papers? the committee is in place to prevent a fall out and soothe egos

Ironically, the only chance these aNASA people have at a shot of PORK is by TMT not being the flag bearer.

true, his being the flag bearer will motivate even the dead and buried shiny-eyes

A fall out is coming apende asipende !

uliona ile maneno ya they came up with the post of chief minister, hehehehehe, sijui kama ni kalonzo au Mudavadi wanataka kupatia hio

shida ya hii constitution the best they can promise ni CS posts, leader of majority na Speaker posts; of which the latter two posts need them to first get elected either as MPs or Senators… Ni kama kuambiwa utakua Dinning Hall captain if you make it to Alliance saa hiyo uko class seven.

EDIT: the speaker’s post does not require one to first get elected

14 Likes

who’s TMT…???:rolleyes::rolleyes:

If Kalonzo, my tribe’s candidate, was wiser, he’d have gone at it alone. Negotiate coalition matters with whichever side after elections. He’d have enjoyed more support here at home.

It is possible that Musila could move to an other party, other than wiper. If he decides to join Chap Chap, that will be the ultimate anointment that Mutua desperately yearns. An endorsement tantamount to being crowned the King! It will dilute Kalonzo’s soup, since we will want to be where Mutua is!

…:D:D:D:D:D

was watching CHECHE on cordtv leo morning and they were hosting Governor Mutua. He said they(chap chap) will make a major announcement tomorrow. I’m thinking it’s welcoming David Musila to maendeleo Chap Chap.

I am willing to bet 1k that this is not going to happen. Care to dare? :slight_smile:

That’s news to me! I will be listening!

He’s only speculating, for good’s sake!

baba hawes shinda uhuru maybe aweke Mudavadi ama Kalonzo

I’m not good at betting, jana I lost money on both Barca and Bvb so i’ll pass on this. I’m also waiting to see what the major announcement will be.

JOho mi mzito

ulishatwambia Judas Lichoti, akipelekwa Guantanamo Bay na seal team 6 utalia hapo kwa counter equity bank kayole.

RAILA FO PRESIDENTIAL SEAT

apart for this NASA will be ANASA

I won one and lost the other. I gave Benfica a 1:0 handicap.
But for Barca, i will say this - I will use my OWN analysis next time.